We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/27/21
Expedia.com
$163
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
ZenHotels.com
$150
View deal
Hotels.com$163
eDreams$204
Priceline$204
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,563)
Filter reviews
2,563 results
Traveler rating
601
817
564
270
311
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
601
817
564
270
311
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower charles michels bir hakeim around the corner dishwasher supermarket metro monoprix seine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
775 - 780 of 2,563 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2012

The view of Parish is great. Rooms are comfortable and well decorated. The service is average. Breakfast on the other hand has a good quality of food, but it’s served on a very small room. Overall is a hotel with a great view, and all the rest is average

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank three_Feet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We enjoyed the stay in the Adagio Hotel as we had a great view of the Eiffel tower from our apartment in the 29th level of the hotel.
The apartment was spacious but the equipment kind of basic (no warderobe - space for the jackets, no tower rail, no light in the kitchen, no electrical outlet in the bathroom etc.). The cleanliness of the apartment was ok(except for the toilet which wasn't very clean).
The staff of the hotel is very unfriendly!!!
The swimming pool is not enjoyable: dark, dirty and small.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Caroline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

After looking for a hotel for weeks, we came across this place and book it.
The room is very cute and the best thing is that it's an apart hotel, so you can store and cook meals!
DON'T BOOK BREAKFAST! It's expensive and poor. Just buy things at the market and make it yourself.
You can walk to The metro, so you'll save some money too!

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuelasantana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Hotel is a few blocks from the Eiffel Tower in a less tourist area of Paris. Made reservations 6 months in advance asking for a view of the Tower to celebrate my 50th. Did not get it. Hotel seemed half full. Hated the entrance to the Hotel. Went with my family and saw a group of men standing at the entrance smoking all the time, day and night. People sitting in the lounge area doing nothing was not a welcome site either for breakfast or in the evening. The hotel is trying to be sustainable and energy conscious but the light levels in the hallway and elevator make one feel you are in a night club and not a hotel. The room was decent. We found ours quite dusty. The beds and towels are below average. The pool and exercise room are a joke. The business center is worthless. It's a good hotel for a short weekend and if you don't mind the smell of cigarettes.

Room tip: Paris is best seen from the air. Get a room on the top floor and ask for a view of the Tower. Good Luck.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamArmijos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Good points:
- nice and close to the Eiffel Tower (we luckily had a room on the 21st floor with a view of it).
- clean & spacious studio room
- has laundry facilities, however a little pricey for washing (€5 for each load of washing)
- free and fast internet access
- staff were friendly
- easy to access room
- good location (everything within walking distance)
- bed was comfy

Bad points:
- was a bit overwhelmed with the smell of smoke when we first walked into the room
- no oven, only a stove top
- no condiments (ie. tea, coffee, sugar, milk, water/water jug)
- no info/welcome book so we had to wing it with finding a supermarket, cafes etc
- TV wouldn't select English so only could watch 1 news channel in English
- poor lighting in studio room, had to open the blinds during the day for some decent light
- couldn't work out how to open the front door with our room card (no instructions)
- pillows were flat!

Room tip: Rooms on the Seine side will give you a view of the Eiffel Tower
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews