We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$306
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$256
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$282
$242
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$285
$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$316
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,776
$1,271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$565
$517
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,187)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveler rating
106
471
365
160
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
471
365
160
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean basic hotelbreakfast with fresh orange juicesingle roommetro stationfree wifione night staybig roomshort walkexcellent breakfastsmall elevatorcroissantsbed was comfortablei highly recommend this hotelcontinental breakfastgare destreet noisebooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Arrived late (1am) after dinner with friends. Location is great, some meters away from Place de la Republique and walking distance to Marais and new trendy area of Canal St Martin. Gare du Nord and gare de l'Est stations are 1-2 metro stops away or 20mn walk. Room assigned was big, on ground floor, with no view (windows with masked visibility). The only concern was vehicle the next morning parking just in front but I had to leave anyway. Breakfast included with all rates was good (orange squeezed for fresh juice, yogurt, cheese, ham, delicious bread etc) in a cellar rooms with friendly staff. Plenty of newspapers/magazines (in French) and Internet access in lobby, Check out took less than 5 seconds. Long time I didn't use this Accor brand and good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NICOLAS N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

I've been to many hotels and this one, is one of the worst in its standard. The room is clean and i cannot complain about this but it is extremely small! There's no safe or fridge. Bathroom is definitely not luxury. The advantage is place. Next to the place republique it is close to louvre and other monuments. No metro is necessary. But it has no parking. The second good thing is breakfast. It is not only eatable but also pretty tasty. In general it is not worth the money but if you have no better option it is not so terrible.

Thank Carolayna18
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

The hotel is in very good situation. Very very good situation.
The bed is very comfortable. The pillows are greats.
The breakfast really good.

The bad things are: the night clerk, a tall, thin man... very unfriendly and rude...
The other receptionists well.

The women serving at breakfast, two colored women very unfriendly and rude ... Not a smile, always serious, unhelpful...
The white girl was efficient and friendly .

The worst thing was that in the breakfast room, at 6:15, near the food ... There was a rat!!! We saw the rat the last day ... that day we couldn't have breakfast...

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acasmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAGENTA11, Gérant at Ibis Styles Paris Republique, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre commentaire. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés que votre séjour n'ai pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous vous assurons que nous avons l'habitude de prendre soin du bien-être de nos clients.

Vos commentaires nous permettrons d'améliorer notre prestation et nous espérons que vous ne nous tiendrez pas rigueur de cette expérience.

Suite à l'annonce faite de présence de nuisible une société spécialisée au traitement est intervenu, aucune présence détectée à ce jour un deuxième passage est programmé.
Notre établissement est régulièrement controlé.

Nous souhaiterions avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir dans un des établissements ibis styles. Bien cordialement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews