We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Ranked #1,217 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Gdansk, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good value!”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We stayed 3 night during Valentine's Day. Room is really small but with very huge and amazing bed (most comfortable I've ever sleep in). Staff were neutral most of the time, one time we had an accident that housekeeper went to our room even we put not disturb sign to the doors! We were sleeping and she just came in and start speaking in french, that was quite rude. Breakfast was good enough, cereals, milk, bread and Rolls, fresh orange juice and some cheese with ham. U can drink free tea and coffee 24/7 which is really good. Internet connection is free of chargé and speed is ok. Location is quite good - close to grocery stores and KFC, McDonalds etc.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,062 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    424
    325
    138
    75
See reviews for
152
316
223
267
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Ver close to metro station "Republique", which is a station with conection to several other lines. Small rooms but very well equiped and clean, perfect to visit a city. Good breafkast, in the reception we can have internet access (free), coffee an tea, also free. Very cosy hotel, with all you need for a pleasant stay.You have also near supermarkets where you can buy some few things to have in your room (water, cookies, etc). I would definitily return.

Room Tip: Corner rooms have more windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moka_Lisbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North York Moors National Park, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is exactly what you would expect from the Ibis (ex all seasons) family. By that I mean it is cheap and cheerful, there are no pretensions here. I found it to be good value because of the very good location. It is conveniently close to the metro and many restaurants. Walking distance to George Pompidou, Notre Dame etc. The room was a little cramped but had the basic facilities and decent Internet. To be honest we used it as simply somewhere to lay our heads. If you don't mind somewhere basic, cheap and with a basic breakfast thrown in then this hotel would fit the bill.

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The Ibis Styles Paris Republique is a lovely place to stay and very close to the Metro and 3 stops from Gard du Nord, so handy for Eurostar visits.

The breakfast were great, nice choice, the room was lovely.. bed a bit high though, thought I might fall out of it in the night.

All the staff were courteous and nice and greeted me, apart from the one lady behnd reception.. she wasn't that pleasant or nice.. bless her.

All in all a great hotel and I would stay here again

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smcclint0ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerhaven, Germany
Level Contributor
200 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We stayed in the hotel during New Years Eve.

The staff were nice and helpful. They even did give the rooms to us at 11 am on our arrival.

The hotel overall is old and narrow, but seems to have had some repainting during the recent years. So there is a lot of "design" around. The carpets were colourful and generally clean. But perhaps the pattern is good to hide some scratches and dirt as well.

The bed was comfortable and we had one room on the top floor which really was a little maisonette ending up with the queen size bed in a sort of tower high above the roof.

There was a complimentary and generous breakfast buffet down in the cellar.

We really liked the great connections one has by metro from the République station located just some steps from the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BHVer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Basically I used the hotel just to sleep as in Paris you would be so busy doing a lot of things. I was expecting at least the basic amenities that a normal budget hotel offers, however I didn't find any. Location is great and only 100m to the metro station. Welcome was ok ! Wi-Fi and Breakfast included. The room was tight, the bed was so uncomfortable and the linen wasn't fresh. Breakfast was good. do not expect a buffet ! When I complained to the monsieur who was in the reception that I didn't sleep well, he replied back to me saying: I can't do anything for you. Good thing that I could leave my luggage with the reception until 6pm.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dreamdof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Paris hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Canal Saint-Martin
Ibis Paris Avenue de la Republique
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Canal Saint-Martin
Hotel HOR Les Lumieres
Hotel HOR Les Lumieres
#1,068 of 1,802 in Paris
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Republique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Republique

Property: Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Address: 9 rue Leon Jouhaux, 75010 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons Paris Republique)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Canal Saint-Martin , République
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,217 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Republique 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Breakfast + unlimited Wi-Fi are included in all prices at the All Seasons Paris République. The hotel is located in the center of Paris, near to the Canal Saint-Martin and the main theaters. It is served by 5 metro lines, is close to the Gare de l'Est, Gare du Nord and Gare de Lyon train stations, and benefits from easy access to the Villepinte and Versailles exhibition centers. The hotel has 70 completely renovated air-conditioned rooms. 328 yards (300 m) to paying public car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Republique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Republique Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Republique

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing