We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy located and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon
Ranked #802 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

1,483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    743
    342
    85
    49
See reviews for
437
532
99
189
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for two nights June/2013 while visiting Paris with a school group. The decor is very contemporary but tired looking. Bold primary colors in the lobby and breakfast area. Our room was on the 8th floor, I think #829. We were without any soap in the hanging dispensers by the sink and in the shower and no phone in the room! After complaining, we still received neither. No wash cloths but we were told people in France don't use them. The mattress was the softest we've ever used! Still, we slept fine. Comparing the breakfasts we had in the other hotels we stayed, this one was the poorest with very little selection other than croissants, fruit, and cheese. No eggs, nothing hot. This hotel IS close to the metro.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank malowe701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

This was just an ok hotel - the rooms were a little bit tired and the fabric on the bench seat next to the bed were torn, the paint was peeling on the bathroom wall. The room I was given had twin beds, good as one of them had the softest matress I've ever had in any hotel, the other was much firmer and better.
The breakfast was basic but good,the lobby and breakfast area is more modern than the rooms.
Hotel is in a good location right next to the metro.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darnley2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

A modern hotel with clean rooms and internet terminal in reception and wifi. Excellent breakfast. Next to metro. Rooms at front of hotel are noisy as you would expect from location. Staff were very helpful.

Room Tip: Very convenient for mainline stations
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My wife and I and 2 kids 7 & 5 stayed here on May 25th for 1 night.The place was nothing fancy,but it was clean,the staff friendly and helpful and the location was very good as was the price.Very easy to get to with the train from CDG airport.Only a 10 minute walk from Gare de Nord RER stop to the hotel.The metro Chateau train stop is only 10 metres from the hotel when you plan to travel into centre Paris.We actually walked past it and walked to Gare de l`est station which is a 5 minute walk away.The train system is so fast and easy to use.Just get the all day 5 zone pass at the airport train station when you arrive.It works out to be the fastest,convenient and cheapest way to get around.
The hotel area was in a safe area we felt.We would stay here again when in Paris.
The breakfast was GREAT.No eggs,but croissants,begat,yogurt,cereal,fruit,cheeses,cold cuts,and fresh squeezed O.J. All you can eat.Great way to start the day before touring the city.We could leave our luggage there for free the next day while touring the city,before heading to the airport on the next leg of our trip.
We chose this hotel based on T.A. reviews and hope this review assists others in there search for a place to stay. Thank you to the staff for great service.(they spoke English,because we can`t speak French also)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TomCho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Love the location close to the TGV station, and metro right next door. Clean n safe neighbourhood. Great staff! We had 3 great nights here as we explored almost every part of Paris. It was easy to move about from here. And coffe in the lobby at any time of day or night was simply a great gesture! Will be back.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angelwings_55_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Paris Gare de l'Est TGV
Ibis Paris Gare de l'Est TGV
#751 of 1,801 in Paris
957 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Canal Saint-Martin
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
#1,252 of 1,801 in Paris
1,070 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est TGV
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon

Property: Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon
Address: 1 et 3 rue de Chateau Landon, 75010 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Green Hotel in Paris
#463 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon 3*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to the Gare de l'Est railway station, 10 min walk from the Gare du Nord, ensuring direct access to Roissy and the Villepinte Exhibition Park (TGV, Thalys, Eurostar, RER), a few minutes metro ride from the centre of Paris. The hotel offers 160 air-conditioned rooms. Public pay parking 300 m from the hotel (at the Gare de l'Est). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Gare de l'Est Chateau Landon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Gare De l`Est Chateau Landon Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Chateau Landon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing