We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Acropole
Nearby Hotels
$328
$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$289
$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,776
$1,279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$256
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$565
$511
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$282
$242
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$268
$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$228
$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
290
193
31
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
193
31
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stationcrepe standweekend stay in pariscarry your luggagefirst floorrecommend this hotelcomfort roomwithin metressmall fridgehotel is locatedrooms are cleanstayed here for nightstriple roomhotel staffeiffel towerbreakfast was excellentheart of paris
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 531 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Excellent hotel. I went to Paris for 5 days on a limited budget. Result? I'll be back.
Very affordable. Very comfortable, spotlessly clean, plenty of room. Location was fine - Metro literally just outside the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Secure parking is available just minutes away at a reasonable cost. And the Auto-Passion café next door serves a lovely grande bière! I would definitely go back to this hotel - by a number of measures, it was very good indeed.

Room Tip: Some reviews complain about lack of air conditioning and/or the noise if you open the windows at night. Neither bothered me - I was in Paris!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Very affordable accommodation right next to the metro, away from tourist traps. Plenty of good affordable restaurants down the road in the University area. The hotel was clean, the staff charming, one of our rooms even had a view of the Eiffel Tower! Decent breakfast for 12 euros. Would visit again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missvoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

Of course I have little prospective on the matter, we only stayed at one other hotel during our weeks visit....but this place was great. We stayed on the 6th floor in a very modern room with big beautiful bay windows (big for Paris). Subway line 4 was just steps outside the door and our gateway to all of the left bank and beyond (subway line 4 runs through the heart of Paris). The Latin district (wonderful place for food and drink) is one or two stops away. All in all, we loved this place and would book here again. The bathroom/room was modern, clean and dare I say kinda chic. We especially loved the shower (lots and lots of hot water) and the location was spot on.

CONS: The house keeping constantly forgot to restock the bathroom with TWO towels vise just one. The soap/shampoo wasn't replenished daily. The elevator is not on the first floor, but rather the second. With the window open, traffic is very loud (don't worry, you can't hear a thing with the windows are closed). First impressions of the neighborhood was "shady" but after seeing other parts of the city...it wasn't all that bad. The good news is you only have to walk 15ft before your on the subway and into the nicer parts. The elevator will only fit two people (a tight fit at that)

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a large bay window.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JohnsEcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Great location, just in front of Portes d'Orleans metro station. All renewed room with nice style, modern and clean. Rooms quite small, but well distributed space.
Very kind service.
Even though the hotel is placed in a very noisy corner, they have double glass windows to avoid noises.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

We decited to take a trip to Paris and we found this hotel on tripadvisor it was a great place for us to stay and enjoy the french country ! The rooms were nice and the views were pretty amazing. The reception guy was friendly and helpfull to give us directions to visit around.

The prices were awesome and we happily enjoyed our stay at the hotel ! I have to recommend this hotel for everyone that wants to visit Paris for a weekend or more !

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LundM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews