We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$382
$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$161
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$186
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$437
$385
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $516/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$317
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $354/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$180
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$276
$263
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
$230
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
28
49
24
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
49
24
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms were very cleancdg airportmetro stopnice hotelminute walkbarbestoiletmontmartreinternetcafeseuros
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 117 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

For the money paid, I found this hotel to be OK. It is located in a very good location and in a very nice part of the city near the Sacre Coeur basilica. Many metro stations nearby and staff are also friendly. Rooms are small and there is no fridge in them but are equipped with safe box. Bathroom is in the middle of the room and it's not covered so if you travel there with your friends or family it would be a bit uncomfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Dara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Guest ,

We were happy to read such a nice review on your recent stay at the hotel Best Western Le Montmartre Saint Pierre .

Thank you for your comments on the staff , we were happy to make your stay so enjoyable.

We will be happy to welcome you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

This is indeed a wonderful hotel. I csn t find any negative points...
Rooms are VERY BIG FOR PARIS
Recently decorated, very elegant
Shower ok
Beds are very comfy
Breakfast is quite good
Location: 5 mins walk from Barbes metro line no 4 and 10 mins walk from the heart of Montmartre
Overall, i enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and this is exactly why, everytime i go to Paris on buisness, i chose it

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
2  Thank Horheta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Guest ,

What a wonderful review !

The Best Western Le Montmartre Saint Pierre is perfect either for business or leisure . We are glad you chose to come back every time you come to Paris .

See you next time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

I stayed here from June7th to June 9th. I arrived early, and the staff kept my luggage safely secured. My room was on the first floor, facing the street. It was loud during the night. If you need a more quite room, I would ask where a more quite room would be located. There is an elevator, which it quit small. It says it will hold three people, but not with luggage. There are two metros stations, the M2 and M4. They are only a 2 -5 minute walk way. It takes, at least a half hour by metro to get to The Louvre, The Effiel Tower, and Pere Lachaise ( the cemetery where Jim Morrison is buried). The room I had was a double bed room. Not sure if it would be good for two people. There is a vending machine with drinks and snacks. Staff is helpful and knowledge with any questions. There are many places to eat, even a McDonlads. A bakery a couple of door down the street. There is a bar/restaurant across from the hotel, Commerce Barbes. I eat there, and the food and drinks are good. The staff is good, and do know english if you do not know alot of French.There is a/c in the rooom, but the blower for it is near the door. It cooled, but not enough for me. The hotel is nice, but next time, I would try to stay more in the center of Paris.

Room Tip: Call for information on where your room is located if a more quiet room in wanted.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear guest ,

Thank you so much for this nice review !

We do have rooms facing a very quiet courtyard , do not hesitates to book on of these rooms for your next stay .

Thank you for your compliments to the staff !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Nice and clean hotel with a good location, you have 2 metro stations about 5 minutes away. The room is small (especially the toilet) but perfect and very functional. We stayed for one week and have nothing bat to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Irina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear guest ,

Thank you so much for this nice review .

Do not hesitate for your next stay with us to book a superior especially for a long stay !

We will be happy to welcome you back !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We had two nights here and I could not find anything negative at all the staff were helpful room beautifully situated for our needs. will definitely return as soon as we can. It is near the moulin rouge, the sacre coeur, and some really nice little bars and cafes. Well worth a visit

Stayed: October 2016
3  Thank Bev F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear Guest ,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review !

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay that much .

We will be delighted to welcome you back ! Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next booking .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews