We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
28
51
24
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
51
24
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms were very cleancdg airportmetro stopnice hotelminute walkbarbestoiletmontmartrecafeseuros
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 119 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

Nice and clean hotel with a good location, you have 2 metro stations about 5 minutes away. The room is small (especially the toilet) but perfect and very functional. We stayed for one week and have nothing bat to say about this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Irina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear guest ,

Thank you so much for this nice review .

Do not hesitate for your next stay with us to book a superior especially for a long stay !

We will be happy to welcome you back !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We had two nights here and I could not find anything negative at all the staff were helpful room beautifully situated for our needs. will definitely return as soon as we can. It is near the moulin rouge, the sacre coeur, and some really nice little bars and cafes. Well worth a visit

Stayed: October 2016
3  Thank Bev F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandrine C, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear Guest ,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review !

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay that much .

We will be delighted to welcome you back ! Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next booking .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

The price and location was good so we opted to stay here

Upon arrival, we were stood waiting there while the receptionist was typing away. No greeting to say he would be with us - just ignored us for a while. He finally dealt with us but seemed really disinterested. We thought whatever and went up to the room

Upon getting in the elevator, it was the smallest elevator I have EVER been in! It was a tight fit for 2 people with hand luggage. But we thought whatever and went up to our floor which had TINY hallways

We then entered the room and it was TINY! There was barely enough space to walk around the bed. And the shower was there in the room with ONLY a frosted glass effect on the window, but you could still see what was inside

And my knees were almost touching the wall when sat on the toilet. It was horrible!

We then went out for dinner and after being ignored by the new receptionist, we were finally spoken to and went on our way

Upon arrival, there was another new receptionist who actually seemed friendly towards us! We went up to the room but upon flushing the toilet, it blocked! We went to reception to tell them and he moved us to a new room. This changed EVERYTHING!

The room had space, the bathroom was just that - a ROOM! It was just more pleasant. And every time we saw him in the evening, he was just so nice and polite to us

So yeah, decent room IN THE END and horrid staff apart from 1 who should not be working with people like that!

And the sweets on reception were AMAZING! I literally got addicted to them

Room Tip: Twin room was SO MUCH BIGGER than a double
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Xcloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy L, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Jeremy- Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

Though in the middle of a one week stay, I'm so fed up with the terrible WiFi connection that I must write this now. But getting on to the TripAdvisor site is proving to be no easy chore. The hotel is good from every point of view except WiFi. So if you do not need that service, stay here. But if you need to be regularly on the Internet, by all means, go elsewhere. It may be that it is simply a question of room location, so avoid, whatever you do, room 29.

Breakfast good, rooms postage stamp size but clean and tasteful, neighborhood, despite bad reputation, colorful and interesting. Subway and bus connections outstanding.

Room Tip: Make sure the WiFi is reliable
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DMCss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy L, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Paris, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your impressions further to your stay as they are very important to us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are under constant improvement and our guests feedback are very important to us. We remain at your entire disposal for any further assistance you may require and hope to welcome you soon.
Kindest regards.
Jérémy- Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Great hotel with a nice location, you have 2 metro stations about 2 blocks away. The staff was very kind and they even let me check in early since I arrived at around 8am, for that I'm very thankful.

The room is small but perfect and very functional. Maybe the only downside is that it was a little cold, tried turning on the heat but couldn't.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Amparo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy L, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Hotel Le Montmartre Saint Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Paris, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your impressions further to your stay as they are very important to us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are under constant improvement and our guests feedback are very important to us. We remain at your entire disposal for any further assistance you may require and hope to welcome you soon.
Kindest regards.
Jérémy- Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews