We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$175
View deal
Booking.com
$195
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Hotel Website
$146
View deal
Hotels.com$175
eDreams$195
Lol.travel$198
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveler rating
307
284
49
20
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
307
284
49
20
22
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 682 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

It was our first trip to Paris, so when we were looking for a hotel online it was a bit overwhelming. We only had a few short days and we didn't even know what neighborhood to select. We were so lucky to find Hotel Roblin. We are from NYC and we like to walk alot so we found it very easy to walk to the Eiffel Tower, Champ Elysees, Louvre, and to walk along the Siene River. It was very easy to take the train from CDG airport (B line to 14 to Madeliene). Very nice staff who all spoke English and let us check in early. Perfect room facing the street in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. My only small complaint was that it happened to be a very hot week-end in Paris and the A/C was not quite strong enough. I highly recommend this hotel and we can't wait to return.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasonNYCtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline_Antoun, Director at New Hotel Roblin La Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear JasonNYCtraveler, Thank you for your comment. We are really glad that you appreciate our hotel. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel, fantastic location. Stayed for 3 days. Loved how modern and new the hotel felt. Our check-in went very well and our room though small was perfect [only slight comment was that it could have done with re-painting]

The major thing that let the hotel down was how loud the kitchen staff were in the mornings during breakfast and how there was a continuous shortage of food on both mornings we stayed there...

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rap S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline_Antoun, Director at New Hotel Roblin La Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Rap S, thank you for your comment. We take note of the problems encountered during your stay, in order to improve our services and quality. We hope to see you in best conditions. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

At first sight this hotel seems like a great deal for the price, but unfortunately it fails on too many points.

On the positive side, it is generally newer and in good repair. Staff is nice (except for the breakfast room staff that is pretty useless). However, our room was TINY, we could barely walk around the bed, let alone open our suitcase. The breakfast is a disgrace given the price: I'm sorry but runny eggs, undercooked bacon, a couple of mediocre croissants and a yoghurt doesn't justify a 22 euro price. Not even close.

But maybe the biggest issue was accessibility. We parked at the parking garage next door and had to carry all our suitcases up to the street level, even though there is no elevator in the garage. That's just unacceptable.

So overall a decent hotel that still gets 3 stars due to the price, but that falls short of standing out.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelfiend_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline_Antoun, Director at New Hotel Roblin La Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Thank you for your feedback about your stay. We take into account your remarks to improve us. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

This place is very clean and comfortable. Rooms are quite small, but in Paris is a common situation.
The staff is quite polite and position is excellent, it's exactly in front of the Madeleine church.
Overall a very nice and pleasant hotel for both business and holidays stays.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Enrico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline_Antoun, Director at New Hotel Roblin La Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Enrico D, Thank you for your comment that is our reward . See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

i find this hotel random but i like hotel and it's location. You can find it after metro station easly. Hotel is small but its best option for stay Paris. Rooms and Hotel is clean. I like Staff too. only the bath is really small but hotel rooms are acceptable size

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank hizircan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline_Antoun, Director at New Hotel Roblin La Madeleine, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Thank you for your comment. We are really glad that you appreciate our hotel. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews