We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
299
134
45
19
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
134
45
19
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesserviced apartmentone bedroom suitesmall kitchenfull kitchenlaundry roomeiffel towermonoprix supermarketbreakfast serviceperfect locationthe hotel websitewifi is freeseparate toilettravel agentspecial thankswonderful stayheart of paris
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 533 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

The suites are in a very great location in the middle of the champ eleyse, where your surrounded by Coffe shops, restaurants and boutiques .
We booked for the smallest one and it was actually not really small.
Rooms are nicely decorated with full kitchen which I loved specially if your going for a long stay.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Besh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMKParis, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your comments about our property.
We really hope to welcome you soon in Paris or in one of our properties around the world.
We wish you a very nice day
Best regards,
Bertrand MAIK
General Manager
Fraser Suites le Claridge Champs Elysées

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Great location in the middle of Champs Elysees with lot of access to the best places in Paris.
The rooms rate are reasonable and worthy.
The staff was very friendly with a high level of service experience.
I love my stay in this place and I wish to visit it again.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank aftaiyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMKParis, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this nice comment about Fraser Suites Le Claridge.
We really hope to welcome you soon in Paris for your next stay.
We wish you a very nice day
Best regards,
Bertrand MAÏK
General Manager
Fraser Suites Le Claridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Travelling with a large family (5 adults & 4 kids) we had to book 1 x 2bdr + 2 x studios. I always find it funny when hotel/airline staff blame the travel agent for something on a booking, to me, when as a/the travel agent I know I requested twin bedding in one of the rooms that the hotel said I hadn't. But we made do and in the end the hotel didn't complain when we moved a mattress into the lounge to appease the kids. We were already separated over different floors so had I wanted to have the twin room we would have been separated further. Other than that this hotel is what dreams are made of! We were able to cook for our group, although they could do with some new knives, across two rooms. And the supermarket is minutes down the road. The rooms were really big so we were all able to sit around at breakfast in one room and not have to feel squashed. The afternoon we arrived we were able to go buy food, cook and then walk up the Champs-Elysees and go up the Arc De Triomphe, so the location was superb. And the metro station is meters away also. Definitely recommend this hotel, but maybe email them directly before your stay to make sure the bedding configuration is as needed (i've just seen another review with similar issues).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tooks_meri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMKParis, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your nice comments about our product and services.
Be sure we will consider your remarks to make improvement.
I feel sorry you didn't have the bedding you requested for and I do apologize.
Make sure next time to book directly with our property by phone or even better trough our website to be sure your wishes will be satisfied.
We wish you a very nice day and hope to see you soon in one of our properties around the world.
Best regards,
Bertrand MAÏK
General Manager Fraser Suites Le Claridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Spacious bedroom,bathroom, living room and kitchen.
excellent location...with nice view.
Shopping all around with good food n restaurants...
Macdonalds just a walking distance...
Doorman extremely courteous and greeted us every time he sees us.

Overall it was good...will stay there again :)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mandyshima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMKParis, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your nice comments about our property.
We hope to welcome you again in Paris or in one of our properties around the world
I wish you a very nice day
Best regards,
Bertrand MAÏK
General Manager
Fraser Suites Le Claridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Le Claridge Champs de Elysee


My wife and I stayed 5 nights early September at La Claridge and had a thoroughly good stay. The hotel is in a great location, on the Champs de Elysee, Sephora next door and only minutes to the Monoprix (not open on Sundays) for any food necessities. Our room was located on the 5th floor facing the ‘Champs’ and we really liked that it had a small balcony with opening doors enabling you to step out and view all the street activity below. With the balcony doors closed the room was very quiet, enabling easy sleep, even on a Saturday night.

The room also included a small self catering kitchen with small refrigerator, microwave, 1 saucepan, no frying pan, kettle, toaster and coffee machine. Good for simple meals.

The breakfast room downstairs was very clean with a good variety of food. The hot food was only ever luke warm with little variety. There was a great variety of the usual food on the continental side and our favourite was the freshly squeezed orange juice.

The business office downstairs which includes 2 Apple Macintosh computers and a printer is handy for printing boarding passes or the like although we found the keyboard hard to use as the letters are in totally different places to what the keyboards are in Australia.

There were an abundance of smiles from the various hotel staff we spoke with, we felt we were part of the family rather than guests in a ‘cold’ hotel.

Be it housekeeping, the front door, reception, always a welcoming bonjour and smile, well done we wouldn’t hesitate to stay with the Le Claridge again.

Room Tip: Definitely a room overlooking the Champs de Elysee with opening doors onto small balcony
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank johnw097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMKParis, Directeur général at Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for such nice comments. Our Guests are allways our best Ambassador and we take their comments very seriously in order for us to improve.
Frying Pan is now available in all our Suites, thank you
We wish you a very nice day and hope to see you soon in Paris or in one of our Properties around the world.
Best regards,
Bertrand MAÏK
General Manager
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs Elysées

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews