We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Etoile Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
113
161
33
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
161
33
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triompheavenue mac mahongreat locationheavy curtainsroom had a small balconyeasy access to everythingshuttle buslovely hotelrecommend this hotelrecently stayed at this hoteltea and coffeedecent breakfastdefinately stay herewonderful stayplace to sleepminute walkspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 321 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

It was great to find hotel with clean room in the heart of Paris next to Arc de Triomphe and less than 5 mints from Champselysees placed on main street "Mac Mahon" with helpful and nice stuff. The only negative point is the sound isolation but it wasn't a big problem. I will stay again !

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Farraj F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

With my gf we decided to save some money on hotel comparing to last stay in Paris, so we would enjoy more local restaurants instead. Given the location and price this has been great hotel. Very friendly and very helpful staff ,rooms considering Paris (all rooms are smaller) was quite nice with corner bath, from small balcony view to Arc de Triomphe – nothing to complain. Last day we had breakfast in the hotel and ok that can be improved and anyway is much better to have breakfast in cafés with locals. So if you are on budget and don’t want to spend 260+ per room and blow your money elsewhere I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oahu69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Warm and very welcoming staff to greet us. Hotel is in a wonderful location 2 minutes from
L'arc de Triomphe which is at the top of the road, amazing! So easy to travel by metro or
walk around Paris and see so much.

Our room was a bit small but it was beautiful and the ensuite bathroom had everything including
a lovely shower. We were delighted with everything the hotel had to offer. They have very
sympathetically modernised a very old and beautiful hotel.

We will definitely stay there again.

.

Room Tip: We were allocated a room looking straight out on to the Avenue Mac Mahon and to the left was the Arc de Triomphe.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Majorcalass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This is the 2nd time I've stayed there. This time I had double giving on Mac-Machon instead of a single giving inti a gloomy rear interbuilding courtyard. Much better. Bed and pillows could be updated to the newer hotel standards. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You're only a stone's throw from the Arc de Triomphe/Place Charles de Gaulle, bus stops, RER and metero stops, the Champs-Elysees, etc. The Air France (Roissy-Paris) buses pick-up and drop-off point is on the next avenue - 8 mins walk. Lot's of cafe's and restaurants (and some fast food) are available on the next ave (Ave Wagram leading to Place des Ternes). For the price? You can't beat it. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: The higher the room, the less noise there is - but considering it's in a main traffic and business center, it's quite quiet, especially at night. Also, call the hotel directly to see if they can offer better deals than with packages deals from travel retailers (Orbitz, Expedia ...)
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChrisFloride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed for 5 nights at this wonderful little hotel. The bus from the airport and metro stops +/- 200m from it. Perfect location from which to explore the city. Nice restaurants and coffee shops in the same street. Highly recommended and good value for money. Friendly staff.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Marissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews