We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Near Metro and RER C”
Review of Champerret Elysees

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Champerret Elysees
Ranked #639 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
129 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Near Metro and RER C”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Convenient hotel, pretty good surprise to see a nice room considering the decent price. Free wifi. Good noise isolation from the street. Sadly the room itself was loud during the night because of the heating system I think.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank so_voyage49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Customer

First of all thank you for choosing us, and we thank you to have took your time to leave a comment here in tripadvisor.

In the room you have the chauffage and climatisation, the only one that make noisy is the individual climatisation, you have the possibility to put off with the remote on the wall.

We always try to give our best services we can to our customers, and we are glad you loved your stay here.

Looking forward to have you guest again

Thank you very much, Best regards Cynthia and her Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    168
    29
    4
    2
See reviews for
55
147
4
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Good location in very close vicinity to the metro station, quite few restaurants and bar nearby too. If someone want something quick too eat there is McDonalds close by too. Hotel was clean and rooms had everything you would need, flat screen tv and large selection of channels. Rooms also are very small which is to be expected in Paris as all buildings are cramped. Now the restaurant, same as whole hotel was quite small but food was definitely up to the expectations. Large selection of cereals, croissoints, juices, cheeses etc. personally would stay there once again as it is nice little hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Billymate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Customers Billymate

Thank you to help us leaving a positive comment on our Hotel.

About having information to the restaurants near by our Hotel, we should you to ask to our reception for any advices.
For istant we have near by our Hotel Champerret Elysees many Brasserie with a lots of choisis as plat as budget.

We are really looking forward to have you on our hotel again.

Regards
Cynthia and the Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights while I was in Paris. The location was in a safe and decent area of Paris. Many restaurants in the area. The hotel room was small but adequate, clean, and comfortable. The hotel was located about four blocks away from the Metro. 20 mins from the Arc de Triomphe. The staff was friendly. The room came with free movies. The breakfast was WAY over-priced. 15 euros for cold continental breakfast!!!!! Do not waste your money on the breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pinkjgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear msstuckie

We are happy to know that you had a good stay at our Hotel Champerret Elysees.

On Our buffet breakfast you can find: different kind of yogurt, breads, cereal "Musli", fruits salade, croissant, meat, cheese, eggs etc...

If you have any suggestion we will glad to hear from you.

Looking forward to have you again guest of our Hotel

Regards
Cynthia and the team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2012

This was our second stay at the hotel Its convenient and has some good local restaurants They gave us a room at the back of the hotel so it was very quiet Suprised there was no socket for a shaver or electric tooth brush Notice on the lift says no food in Room The room had no kettle How do French hotels continue to get away with still not providing tea and coffe in the room ???

We had breakfast on first morning but not again Price was 15 Euros each and not worth that amount Selection was poor and the croissant had been sitting in the warmer too long Cafe along the street does continental for approx 9 euros and english for 14 euros or a coffee and croisant for about 5 Euros at any bar

Room Tip: Ask for one at the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SMBKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Good afternoon,
Thank you for having filed a notice on our hotel Champerret Elysées.
We have an international shaver on the base of hair dryer and in the room you will find a power outlet on every headboard and under the desk.
Regarding our breakfast buffet at will, we find: various yogurts, breads, fruits salad, croissants, cold meats, cheese, boiled eggs, etc ...
We'd like to know your improvements to better meet the demands of all our customers.
Best regards
Cynthia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
175 reviews
137 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I trained to Paris from Geneva and planned to spend a couple of nights in Paris, on a whim, as a girlfriend was joining from elsewhere in Europe. We shared a "double" which was tiny,and we barely had room for her suitcase. It was spotlessly clean and the front desk was very helpful. The metro and buses ran from across the street, so transportation wise we were very lucky. A short 15 min walk to the Arc de Triomphe. It was a fine place, decently priced, but I think given its location I would have preferred a little more space and a bit closer in than the 17th arrondisement.

Room Tip: We had a room towards the back so this minimized the street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank worldtravelertrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Google Translation
Cher worldtravelertrainer,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir déposé un avis sur notre établissement.
Concernant la taille des chambres, il vous est possible de réserver 4 catégories de chambre allant de 10m² à 14m² la chambre.
C'est avec plaisir que nous vous recevrons dans une catégorie de chambre qui soit plus a votre convenance.
Bien cordialement
Cynthia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2012

The room was very comfortable. The location was close to metro. The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. I recommend it strongly to anyone who wants to have a pleasant stay in Paris!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Natalia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
champerretparis, Responsable commercial at Champerret Elysees, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Dear Natalia K,
We thank you for your review. We are happy that your stay with us was enjoyable.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards
Cynthia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Champerret Heliopolis
#406 of 1,802 in Paris
175 reviews
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#305 of 1,802 in Paris
151 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Armoni
Hotel Armoni
#361 of 1,802 in Paris
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Opera Frochot
Hotel Opera Frochot
#858 of 1,802 in Paris
276 reviews
Best Western De Neuville
#792 of 1,802 in Paris
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Champerret Elysees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Champerret Elysees

Property: Champerret Elysees
Address: 129 avenue de Villiers | 17th Arr., 75017 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#332 Family Hotel in Paris
#393 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#494 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Champerret Elysees 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Champerret Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Champerret Elysees Hotel Paris
Champerret Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing