We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, great value hotel in a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ranked #803 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights. The location is excellent, 2 minutes from Bercy metro station, a 10 minute walk to Gare de Lyon and a 10 minute walk to Bercy Village. We were in a twin room which was a bit cramped but very clean and comfortable enough. The bathroom was also very clean. My only complaint would be it could get a bit noisy and we could hear guests talking/running in the corridors (but then again this is the fault of the guests not necessarily the hotel) The hotel is decorated in a colourful, contemporary style and has everything you might need (buffet breakfast, café/bar, restaurant, area in the reception for free tea and coffee, free wifi etc) The staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely great value for money!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

205 - 211 of 2,522 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights between Feb 13th and 20th. We found it to be a great chain hotel. It's quiet and is a block away from a metro station. The staff were all pleasant and helpful and all spoke English. They made reservations at restaurants for us whenever we asked. The hotel has free wifi. It disconnects randomly, and needs to be signed into all over again, but it's not that much of a bother. Free coffee and tea facilities. Hotel was very clean.
The room was small but not cramped, and very clean. It was cleaned every day for the whole duration of our stay. Bed was large and comfy as promised. The window does not open all the way, just a crack. There was a room safe, which was very helpful. Shower was clean and bright, had good water current. However, it creates a bit of a mess as the shower stall has no door. Bathroom comes equipped with 2 containers of liquid soap, no shampoo or anything else, which didn't bother us because we brought our own. There was a TV and an air-conditioner, which we did not use, so cannot speak to their condition. We got a free bottle of Evian water every day.
The free breakfast we got was ok, nothing beyond that. Had good coffee and fresh orange juice squeezed on the spot. The hot dishes were reminiscent of military school fare- powder scrambled eggs with tons of cheese and cheap sausages. There are also yoghurt, bread, pastries, cereal. No vegetables and below average fruit. The breakfast area itself is large and can seat many, but gets pretty messy towards 9:00 am.
Overall, we had a very pleasant stay here. The meaning of a (good) trip to Paris is that you spend 95% of your time outside of the hotel, so all the hotel needs to do is provide a comfortable and clean bed && shower, and this place delivered that.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hila_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Chic design, clean and comfy bed, powerful shower, good breakfast, free in-room wifi. Metro Bercy station, served by Line 6 and Line 14, is a few steps from the hotel. From Gare de Lyon , take the Rue de Bercy exit, turn left and follow signboards showing direction of Gare de Bercy, the hotel is 10 - 15 mins' walk away. Staff are helpful and speak fluent English.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jad0reV0yager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank EEddiitthh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Our room was quite small but nicely decorated in modernistic style. Had a private bath. Shower was tricky to get in to but typical of European showers. Room was clean. Staff was helpful and spoke English.. Nice public cafe on ground floor has a full breakfast buffet. Hotel is in a modern, business district close to small mall with a variety of good restaurants. It is close o\to a large public park and a major Metro line. The Metro connects to downtown Paris attractions and the Left Bank. Public computer is available.

Room Tip: Hotel may have different sized rooms so check out. Discounts may be available from travel bookers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Innocent_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I stayed here with my partner in October 2013. It's a 2 minute walk from the metro station and surrounded by restaurants. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was very good; lots of options to chose from. We had to check out by approximately 11am on our last day but our flight was not until 10pm. The hotel has a luggage room where they kept our bags until we returned for them later. We were back packing around Europe and this was a real treat. When we were in Rome, we had to lug our bags around for an entire day and it was really exhausting. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gemma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

The hotel is located next to the Paris Bercy Arena which hosts all sorts of sports and musical events. The neighborhood is quite; a few bars and restaurants can tie you over. However, the much livelier areas of gare de Lyon and Bercy village are just one metro stop away. Hotel is what you expect for this price range: clean and comfortable small room, with a few odditites though. There's no real table or chair in the room; so it's not recommended for people who need to spend much time on their computer (WIFI works great). Also there's no power plug in the bathroom. So if you want to use a curling iron or an electric shaver, you need to do so in the room itself.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lemca13090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#450 of 1,802 in Paris
1,412 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gobelins
Ibis Styles Paris Massena Olympiades
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Address: 77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Green Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $90 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps away from the Bercy Arena, of the metro and the station of Bercy, this design hotel is ideal both for your business travels and your stays in family or for two. The ibis styles Bercy has 361 soundproof and air-conditioned rooms.For your comfort and the good(property) to be, the ibis styles Bercy proposes you the breakfast and the free and unlimited WiFi, a lounge bar, a restaurant and a terrace in the peace in front of Park of Bercy.Endowed with 5 meeting rooms for the organization of your seminars and meetings.Most hotel: exceptional location in the heart of the lively district of Bercy.The ibis styles hotel is situated just a step from the Bercy arena, and faced park and at the station of Bercy. In two minutes of the subway, 5 ' of the animated(lively) district of Bercy village and in 8 ' of the station of Lyon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Mercure Paris Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing