We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel, very near train station”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ranked #827 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Nyon, Switzerland
Level Contributor
203 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“Good hotel, very near train station”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

In terms of quality, you get what you pay : the hotel is rather cheap but the features are also rather cheap. I would not qualify it as a bad hotel but as an average-OK hotel.

Pros +++
near the train station,
clean,
very accessible,
terrific breakfast, excellent quality of food,

Cons ---
decoration is terrible
staff can be rude to non french speakers,
elevator with the card is ridiculous and too complicated,
Air conditioner did an awful noise so i had to turn it off,

All in all, for the price you pay, i would recommend the hotel, specially since its so close to the Gare de Lyon, clean, cheap and the breakfast is good.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ilovetotravel155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    1,140
    577
    183
    76
See reviews for
449
789
288
540
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
87 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

We stayed there for our 3rd night in Paris (the first two we stayed in novotel bercy which was in just next door) . Actually it is renamed in Ibis styles Bercy now. The family room we got was actually like two rooms together so we were very impressed by the space comparing the room in novotel. So there were two flat tv and two bathrooms! The breakfast room was enormous so there weren't any qeues. The breakfast included only cold dishes with adsolutely delicious fresh orange juice. The hotel is well located very close to Bercy metro station. If we ever stayed in Bercy again we would definitely prefer this hotel rather than novotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank georgios123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

I just stayed in this hotel last week. The location of this hotel is perfect as it is just a 2-minute walk from the bercy metro station. But other than that, nothing particularly really good or bad about this hotel. Staff and service were okay. But I think its room is even smaller than ibis as they could only provide a stool for sitting in the room whereas in ibis you can at least have a chair to sit on. Also, the breakfast could be much better if they could at least serve eggs for the guests. I will stay in Bercy area next time when i travel to paris again but i will probably stay in ibis bercy village instead.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HoIvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

This hotel is just a very short walk (few minutes) from Bercy Metro and 10-15min walk from Gare de Lyon so its location is very good. The reception and public areas are bright with zingy lime green, purple and orange with modern furniture. The room we had was also bright and zingy but it all looked a bit 70s and tired. There was a window, quite bizarrely, between the bathroom and bedroom and the shower screen was orange glass. The bed was very comfortable and we had an excellent night's sleep. Breakfast was very good with a wide choice of the usual international style, but the bright colour scheme and plastic tables and chairs gave it a 'school canteen' feel which wasn't pleasant so we ate outside on the terrace, much nicer!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

Nice hotel. Free bottle of water and sweets on the room. Free wi-fi (good connection). Free tea and coffee in the lobby. Breakfast a bit to noisy (many young people in the hotel). I checked out 15 minutes to late which was no problem. At walking distance of the gare the Bercy and the metro. The hotel menu did not attract me, but there was a good Indian and Thai restaurant at walking distance.

I missed a coffee and thee facilities on the room.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Holland030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

I booked this hotel just 5 days before travelling and my fiancee and I got a super 2 night weekend deal for €130 including breakfast!

We were given a warm welcome at reception and although we were allocated a room that someone was already in! This was quickly sorted out.

The inclusive breakfast is typical French, yogurts, pastries, ham and cheese. As mentioned on here already the orange juice is stunning and freshly squeezed before your eyes!

The location is just ok. It's a bit out of the city but as Paris has such a great metro station, dont get hung up about that. We walked up to Notre Dame which is about a 40 min walk up the river but its worth it.

I would stay at this hotel again, recommended

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ecosse_posse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

It was OK. Desk staff could have been more helpful. No-one to help my mother and I with our bags which we had already massively struggled to get up from the underground car park which had no lift, Breakfast was reasonable but very boring - exactly the same every morning, Close to Metro which was good,

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patice19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#491 of 1,796 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,255 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Claret Hotel
Claret Hotel
#1,278 of 1,796 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Golden Tulip Gare De Lyon Le 209
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Bercy

Property: Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Address: 77 rue de Bercy | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#42 Green Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Bercy 3*
Number of rooms: 368
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few steps away from the Bercy Arena, of the metro and the station of Bercy, this design hotel is ideal both for your business travels and your stays in family or for two. The ibis styles Bercy has 361 soundproof and air-conditioned rooms.For your comfort and the good(property) to be, the ibis styles Bercy proposes you the breakfast and the free and unlimited WiFi, a lounge bar, a restaurant and a terrace in the peace in front of Park of Bercy.Endowed with 5 meeting rooms for the organization of your seminars and meetings.Most hotel: exceptional location in the heart of the lively district of Bercy.The ibis styles hotel is situated just a step from the Bercy arena, and faced park and at the station of Bercy. In two minutes of the subway, 5 ' of the animated(lively) district of Bercy village and in 8 ' of the station of Lyon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Mercure Paris Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing