We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pulitzer
Nearby Hotels
$343
$283
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$226
$206
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$231
$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$255
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$405
$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveler rating
213
258
59
24
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
258
59
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspainted blackgrand boulevardstandard roomstylish hotelair freshenerany assistancedouble windowsgaleries lafayettefresh fruitopera districtsubway stopwalking distancetop floorrestaurants and barsbooked a superior roomroom was a bit smallhop on hop
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 569 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Centrally located, fashion, new, walking distance to the Metro, Hotel Pulitzer is a good solution for tourist and business-men tired of cosy and small hotel rooms in Paris. Compared to many other hotels in fact, the Pulitzer offers large rooms with beautiful decoration, large bathrooms with impressive shower space. Lobby and other common areas are pretty beautiful as well, breakfast is OK. Outside in the area you may find a wide choice of restaurants and bars. Recommended to any kind of visitor to Paris.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merengue70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YolandaParis, Directeur général at Hotel Pulitzer, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen our hotel and thank you for having taking some time to post your comment.

We are at your entire disposal. If you have any suggestions, do not hesitate.

Yours faithfully

Yolanda Herrero / G. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

Stayed in this simple and nice hotel in Oct' 09. Loved the breakfast. Rooms are quite small but convenient location.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spotuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YolandaParis, Directeur général at Hotel Pulitzer, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2011

Dear Guest,

All the staff continue at your disposal for any suggestion you might have.

Thank you for your fidelity.

Yours Sincerely

Yolanda Herrero / G. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

simple, nice, modern, very clean, easy access to everywhere since its very near to metro. its also very near by foot to the opera. it has lots of bars and restaurants near by. breakfast is good (exept the coffee). the staff is kind and helpfull. no noise in the room at all. we had a club room, the room was not very big, but the bathroom was huge!! for sure i would stay again!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gogov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YolandaParis, Directeur général at Hotel Pulitzer, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2011

Dear guest

Thank you very much for your nice comments; they helps us to continue and motivate all the staff.

We are really looking forward to welcoming you the soonest, the best.

Sincerely yours

Yolanda Herrero/ G.manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

I stayed for four days in this nice and quite hotel. The staff -not french- was friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was agreeable. The rooms were clean and basically equipped. I had a problem with my safe -not user friendly- and the staff came for help late at night, but it fixed it the next day. There was excellent Wi Fi reception in all places, free of charge. very central and convenient to stay and move by metro. Overall a stay without problems.

Room Tip: front rooms are better than the rooms in the back
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank georgepap_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YolandaParis, Directeur général at Hotel Pulitzer, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2011

Dear Sir, Madam,

Me and all the hotel staff would personally like to thank you for your pleasant comments.

They motivate us to continue this way.

If you have any suggestion, do not hesitate let us know. That is the only way to improve ourselves and achieve our only objectif: Total guest satisfacion.

Hoping to have the pleasure to meet you in your next trip to Paris.

Yours Faithfully

Yolanda Herrero
G. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

My first time to Paris so I am not used to small rooms , small bathroom, or anything small .
I always travel in Asia , US, and Canada so am used to having all these big spaces!

so staying here in a standard room with a huge bathroom was really a treat for me.
the location is perfect as there's a grocery nearby and restaurants.
ps. do not eat at the japanese place restaurant 2 doors down, not good.

The staff were friendly. Elevator is small. with our suitcase.. and a party of 4 ... we had to wait for 2 people to go up first followed by the 2nd group of 2.
Breakfast was good. The selection was good. but there's also cafe's close by if you prefer something cheaper.

no amenities except for the free wifi but its pretty slow and can't reach my room.

I would definitely stay here again as I like the room for the price i paid .

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StellaStyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YolandaParis, Directeur général at Hotel Pulitzer, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2011

Dear Sir, Madam,

I would really like to thank you for your comments.

They motivate all the staff to continue this way and try to achieve our only objectif: total guest satisfacion. Thank you very much from all of them.

We take note about Wifi conexion information to check it, as it should be quickly in all the hotel. If you have any other suggestion, do not hesitate to inform us about. That is the only way to improve ourselves.

Whenever you will come back, please let me know so as I could meet you.

Yours Faithfully

Yolanda Herrero
G.Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews