We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles
Nearby Hotels
$334
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$226
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$401
$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$351
$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$543
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$214
$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$511
$498
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$715
$679
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,619
$1,138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveler rating
694
378
81
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
378
81
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfrosted glasswithin walking distancethe hotel staffgaleries lafayetteminute walklouvre museumquiet side streetaround the cornercentral locationboutique hotelrooms are smallcomfortable roomjunior suitewonderful hotelwould highly recommend this hotelloved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay. The hotel was very clean, classy, modern, and very comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome, and attended to our every need. From getting our wedding attire steamed and pressed to ordering a beautiful bouquet for our ceremony. I cannot say enough about Mauricio, he was the main concierge we dealt with for our overall needs during our stay, especially items for our wedding. He was a joy to work with.

The rooms were very nice. Although the rooms were smaller, the space was used very efficiently and we were very comfortable. The breakfast was a buffet. It had a wide variety of choices, and was very tasty. The staff again were very professional and attentive during their breakfast rush as well.

We would recommend this hotel and would certainly stay here again when we return for one of our many anniversaries.

Thank you so much Mauricio and the rest of the staff , for making our stay so wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toddb03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guests

We would like to thank you for your lovely comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your wedding in our property. The priority of the Hotel de Noailles is to make your stay exceptional and unique, especially for this type of event.

You were wonderful in your wedding dress with your husband.

Mauricio and the rest of the staff is always pleased to help with any query. We must admit that we have wonderful guests too. We indeed always try to meet guests' expectations and make them feel home.

We are looking forward to welcoming you for your first anniversary at the Hotel de Noailles. Be assured we will intend to exceed once more your expectations!

Kind Regards.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

My family and I just got back from a stay in Paris. This hotel is so unique and accommodating. The breakfast was wonderful and the rooms are very cool. The Staff was helpful and very accommodating as well. The location is near many incredible restaurants and it is just footsteps from the Opera Metro Station. The interior design is a must see as well. The use of contemporary elements everywhere adds to the ambiance. There is also a cool little bar that you can sit and relax with a great selection of wine and beer. Overall, we count not have had a better experience!

Room Tip: They are all unique; try a different room each time!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manarch51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear Guests

Awesome comment! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at the Hotel de Noailles.

We are deeply touched to read your kind words towards. Your review is an excellent advert to the TripAdvisor community.

Indeed, our contemporary art collection reflects who we are. Modern and surprising!
You are absolutely right, each room is unique. We have a beautiful idea, you should be back to enjoy a new one.

We look forward to welcoming you shortly.

Kind Regards.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights with my girlfriend in April 2013. We booked the hotel well in advance, so got a really good rate on the room. At first glance the hotel looked very classy and quirky, with large animal models scattered around the entrance. We were kindly greeted at reception by a nice woman who took my information and went over the all the things I needed for my stay. Our bags were taken by a staff member and kindly brought up to our room shortly after. A nice touch. A small warning, the lift is very small, so if you're claustrophobic it might be an idea to walk! We had a standard double room, and at first glance we were very pleased! The bed was a nice size, not huge but not too small. The bathroom was absolutely lovely and had a fantastic shower that rivalled my power shower at home. A nice frosted glass door also adds to the modern styling although, if you're very privative, then you may not like this as it doesn't actually have a lock. All lovely dark colours that looked very modern. The room is, indefinably, very small, but was perfect for what we needed. We don't need much room, and are very comfortable together so there wasn't a problem. I loved it and would definitely recommend for anyone, especially young couples. Perfect location, close to drop-off bus from the airport, Opera subway station, supermarkets, restaurants, Starbucks and basically everything. Cannot fault it.

Room Tip: If you need more space, maybe upgrading to a bigger room would be an idea. For young couples a standard is perfect.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keir31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Guests

We would like to thank you for your lovely review. The staff will certainly appreciate your kind compliments.

Indeed, our bathroom is very much appreciated especially the spacious italian shower. The comfort in the room is more than important to make your stay pleasant.

We are delighted you enjoyed the design of the hotel which is a part of our identity. The owner really loves art and likes to share this passion with the guests.

You are right, the Hotel de Noailles is the perfect place for a romantic trip.

We hope to welcome you very soon.

Kind Regards.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Fabulous welcome and service from the minute we entered the hotel.
Cleanliness and standard of the rooms fantastic.
We were told as we booked in they had up graded us to a junior suite at no extra cost as it was a lot bigger! Lovely surprise.
Breakfast a good variety and attentive staff if needed.
Night staff couldn't have been more helpful trying to sort out an adapter plug as we'd forgotten ours.
Hotel is central so it was pleasant to be able to walk to lots of sites.
We shall be returning very soon and taking our children with us!
Thank you to all the staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 80SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Dear Guests

We are delighted you enjoyed so much your stay at the Hotel de Noailles.

The priority of the Hotel de Noailles is t o meet the guests' expectations. The front desk staff will definitely appreciate your kind compliments. We do believe that kindness and smile remain the best way to communicate with our guests.

We love to make surprise to our valued guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed our most beautiful room: the Junior Suite.

Indeed, the location is conveniently located for touring, shopping...

We already know that we have the pleasure to welcome you very soon with your children.

Kind Regards.

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here after our booking with a hotel located close by could not be honoured on arrival (almost disaster with an exhausted 3yr old toddler !). We were not disappointed as everything was as could have been wishes for. The staff were incredibly accommodating, point in case, our sons stroller went missing on the flight over and the hotel were able to provide us with a loan during our stay !

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clairelorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear Guests

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for spending time to post this lovely review.

The staff are indeed very helpful and concerned about the guests' well being. We are so happy you liked the charm of the place and hope to welcome you again very soon.

Kind regards,

The Hotel de Noailles' Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews