We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
231
208
47
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
208
47
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower prestige room champs elysees excellent location big room modern bathroom visit paris again five minute walk croissants by paris standards baguette within walking distance wonderful stay good size heart of paris night stay convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 512 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Position the hotel is very good and room very nice, clean, comfortable!
The people was very available and patience!
We stay 2 night and we don’t have problem, sleep good!
Thank you next time back again

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Biotto123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Very good location however, the bed is not confertabl. The room size is quait small. The staff are very frindly and nice. The furniture is old. As overall the hotel is good and this is my opinion so don't relay on it

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mohammedparisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Only stayed one night but it was very nice! We stayed in the Charme Rooms which have not been remodeled but they had a charming, Paris boutique decor. Very clean and comfortable! THe staff here is superb, very friendly and helpful! Location s walking distance to many city attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Very clean room and comfy beds. We had the room on the5th floor with a little balcony.Great location very close to the Eiffel Tower and attractions good restaurants and cafes near by. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good too. I recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rossiegeorgieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

My brother and I stayed at the Hotel de Sevigne for the final weekend of the Tour de France. The location was ideal, about half way between the Arc de Triomphe and the Trocadero. Ideal for sightseeing but still in a relatively quiet neighborhood. We had two very comfortable double beds. The front desk was most helpful and the housekeeping came and left, leaving us with a perfect room each day without us ever seeing them. My only minor, and this is really minor, issue was breakfast. We ate breakfast the first day at the hotel and it was pretty mediocre at best. It was not a problem because we did not include breakfast in our reservation and there are only hundreds of cafes to chose from, just be aware! I would definitely recommend this to friends. I good value for us.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews