We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The wonderful location The wonderful service The reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Citadines Les Halles Paris
Ranked #449 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The wonderful location The wonderful service The reasonable price”
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

I can not imagine this hotel is only 4 star ratio on tripadvsior. The location is wonderful in distinct 1?and about 240 us dollar with breakfast. My room is on 5th floor which is faced spring in the square. The overview for art center is also under eye not far away. ????? ?????? ??????????? ???????? ???????????? ??????? ????

Helpful?
1 Thank Allaroundzhu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, May 5, 2013
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service, and our central location as well.

We hope you will stay with us again.

yours sincerely,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

971 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    468
    128
    37
    16
See reviews for
385
297
38
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nowra, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Stayed here in the middle of winter with family. The hotel staff were brilliant, we couldn't fault them, but the beds were noisy (they were fold-outs) and there was construction going on. That aside we really enjoyed our stay and thought the location was great to explore Paris.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessinaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing Citadines Prestige Les Halles as your accommodation during your holiday in Paris.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service.
Regarding the works on the forum des halles, it is undergoing major refurbishment until 2016, that’s why we always encourage our residents to bring their concern to the Duty Manager at the time when the issue arises. The purpose is to ensure that her concerns are addressed promptly with the objective of making her stay with us a pleasant one.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.

yours sincerely,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russia, Moscow
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We traveled with 11 month daughter and that's why we need more than just a hotel room.
There was a small kitchen corner, separate bedroom and a little living room where we could have baby cot.
The room was clean and everything is OK, the breakfast is also very well.

The only problem was the construction of Les Halles (I think it will be till 2015, check it before booking).

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maranna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing Citadines Prestige Les Halles as your accommodation during your holiday in Paris.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service.

We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sinapore
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This apt is located beside Novotel. The cars are not able to stop in front of the hotel as its in the middle of the square. We needed to push the luggage thru a short route to get to the apt entrance.

The lobby looks very new and check in was fast. We got 2x 1 bedroom as we had 8 ple (6 adults+ 2 children). We were lucky to get the corner room. It def provided us with more space while my family who got the regular 1 bedroom , had a very narrow small hallway.

The bedroom was too claustrophobic for me. I slept on the sofa bed which was more spacious.

The bathroom was very small .

The location was great, Convenient store just beside the apt, there are tons of food (KPF, Mac, Pizzahut, cafe's etc) so eating was never a problem. On top of that, this area sells tons of running shoes, sports shoes. The famous museum - Louvre was just 10-15mins walking distance.

I love those antique furniture stores nearby too.

Room Tip: Rooms on the inside are quieter as the rooms facing outside has construction work on going. Request...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mandytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities, and about our central location in Paris as well.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Citadines Prestige Les Halles.

Yours sincerely,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This is an ideal hotel for many reasons. It's location is very convenient for anyone arriving in Paris from Charles de Gaulle airport, as the train brings you directly to the RER/Metro station which is about 100m from the hotel! Many of the famous Parisien landmarks are within easy walking distance (for example the Pompidou Centre, Notre Dame, Louvre, Pont Neuf, Seine) and others are easily reached by one of the many metro lines that run through the nearby station. The accommodation itself was very comfortable and the appartment was very well equipped with everything we needed for a short stay - the hotel even provides complimentary umbrellas which fortunately were unnecessary during our time there! I think the staff deserve a very special mention too as they were so informative and happy to help us with anything we needed. The area around the hotel had a wide variety of restaurants and shops, which helped to create a good atmosphere in the evenings. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank PMD13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience at Citadines Prestige Les Halles.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Prestige Les Halles, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Hotel is situated in city center and it's easy to go anyway you want using metro/RER. Very close to metro/RER station.
Also it's only 10 min to Louvre, Notre Dame etc.
Also shops avaliable in 5 min waks.
It's better to get room with view to inside because there are construction in Les Halles station and it's little bit loudly.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Domino_Warsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Guest Relations Manager at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service, and our central location as well.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Citadines Prestige Les Halles.

Yours sincerely,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
51 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This hotel has the best location ever..it is a walking distance to Forum Les Halles which is a central metro station and that exactly what we wanted..easy transportation. The station has a mall above it where you can do some shopping. The area around is full of restuarants and different stores. We were on the 3rd floor. Ask them for a room with the Fontaine des Innocents view. We had this view and it was so nice always hearing the sound of water. My only concern was that the house keeping wasn't daily in this hotel as it was every 3 days. However, the room was perfect, so stylish, modern and had all the facilities. Ask the reception about the discount voucher they provide for Disney tickets. Before you leave, ask the reception to order a taxi for you to the airport..don't think of taking the metro..especially if you have a lot of baggage..it's gonna be a hassle.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nourhan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrien S, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Les Halles Paris, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Prestige Les Halles, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Best regards,

Adrien Sardin
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#420 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,553 reviews
Odeon / Saint-Michel
Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris
Bastille / Oberkampf
Citadines Bastille Marais Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Les Halles
Handsome Hotel by Elegancia
Handsome Hotel by Elegancia
#154 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Les Halles
Best Western Ducs De Bourgogne
Les Halles
Des Ducs d'Anjou
Des Ducs d'Anjou
#1,051 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Citadines Les Halles Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Citadines Les Halles Paris

Property: Citadines Les Halles Paris
Address: 4 Rue des Innocents | above the Forum des Halles, 75001 Paris, France (Formerly Citadines Les Halles)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Les Halles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#274 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#388 Business Hotel in Paris
#403 Family Hotel in Paris
#403 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Citadines Les Halles Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apart'hotel Citadines Les Halles welcomes you to one of the districts of the French capital, once known as the belly of Paris. Between tradition and modernity, you will rub shoulders with centuries of history and feel the beating heart of a capital that is perpetually changing. You can stroll among the vast and maze-like pedestrian zone: from the mediaeval alleyways of the Montorgueil district to the avant-garde architecture of Pompidou Centre, from the peace of the Ile de la Cité to the hustle and bustle of the Forum des Halles. Ideally situated just metres from the Châtelet-Les Halles metro station, your Apart Hotel welcomes you 24/7 and guarantees direct and rapid access to all the business centres and iconic places that are dear to Parisians. Each of our 189 studios or 2-room serviced apartments is equipped with a kitchen and a bathroom. Whether yours is a business trip or a sightseeing getaway, our personnel are at your service to assist you with your arrangements and to offer you the benefit of their advice and recommendations. It's impossible to stay in the Forum des Halles area without giving in to the temptations of the myriad of designer boutiques that make this district the cradle of fashion and prestige with the French touch. With its clever blend of shops and cultural attractions, the district is near the Théâtre du Châtelet and the Théâtre de la Ville, within walking distance of the Bateaux Mouches sightseeing boats so emblematic of Paris, and within reach of the busy Rue de Rivoli and its many cafés and restaurants. Once night falls, cross the threshold of a jazz club and discover the intimacy of one of Paris's most typical evenings out. Cosily accommodated in one of our spacious - up to 40m² - serviced apartments, you'll enjoy all the benefits of a stay that's both comfortable and independent. Cook up your meals in your fully equipped kitchen, use the complementary WiFi to keep in touch with your loved ones, and take advantage of the weekly housekeeping and services on offer at this 4 star serviced apartments hotel. A wide range of à la carte services are also available to personalise your stay, from a fitness room and breakfast served in the dining room, to a meeting room, additional daily housekeeping, dry-cleaning, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Citadines Les Halles Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citadines Prestige Les Halles Hotel Paris
Citadines Les Halles Hotel Paris
Citadines Paris Les Halles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing