We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Post
Inbox
Search

“I had an amazing experience at Cupkie!!!”

Cupkie - Cookie Dough a la Francaise
Ranked #4,064 of 21,780 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $3 - $16
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is wonderful! The staff is amazing and courteous. The ambiance is tranquil. The Cookie dough was fresh and very good. I fell in love with their store! Soo good Honestly, this might be the best Cookie dough I had!! You must visit if you haven’t yet!!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K773FPsofiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

While we were excited to try the concept and found the store appealing, we were extremely disappointed to find a dry, pasty, and almost inedible dough. We tried all the dough flavors and many toppings but ended up throwing most of it away.

With a long wait time, high prices, and a dough that’s nothing like regular cookie dough, Cupkie is not even worth trying.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank laurentny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cupkie - Cookie Dough a la Francaise also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Cupkie - Cookie Dough a la Francaise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing