We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Latin Quarter Le Quartier Latin Guided Walking Tour - Semi-Private 8ppl Max
49

Book in advance
from
$89.38
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Latin Quarter
from $89.38
More Info
from $89.38
More Info
from $103.54
More Info
from $46.99
More Info
Reviews (4,061)
Filter reviews
4,061 results
Traveler rating
2,337
1,344
291
64
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,337
1,344
291
64
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews notre dame rue mouffetard souvenir shops left bank middle ages sorbonne neighborhood bistros tourists saint arrondissement parisian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 4,061 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Gorgeous, quirky little streets filled with restaurants and shops to please all whatever the budget, I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

We love the Latin Quarter. Its always jumping with activity on its narrow car-free streets and there is always lots of music and a huge variety of affordable international street-foods to be had. A very entertaining and fun place to visit for a meal or just to hang out. Great gelato, too.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank LG P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

I took the Metro to Saint Michel station.
Nearby, there is a well designed small park with flowers, where I stood to be photographed with the Notre Dame in the background.
I walked on busy Saint Andrew Street to view a location that I was planning to visit later in the evening ... Le ChoChotte.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Veronica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

Boutique hotels, no shortage of Cafes and Restaurants, the Latin Quarter was a great place to stay for our first time in Paris. Very walkable, close to many attractions and with a metro stop by Notre Dame, every part of the city is accessible. Saint Germaine is full of shopping; Paris fashion; and little shops tucked away on side streets. After traveling through other portions of the city, I’m glad we chose the Latin Quarter.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank MyBoyGKateT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

The neighborhood used to be very inexpensive and popular with students in Paris. It is full of mediocre tourist restaurants. There some some bars, stores and fast foods spots, as well. The streets are smaller and it takes on a pleasant atmosphere at night, with people out for the evening and the atmospheric lighting.

It does have a few hidden gems. One is a really great little jazz venue called Caveau de la Huchette. It is in this cool stone basement — great local jazz dancers come here too —recommended!

An enjoyable stroll in the evening. If, you are in the area.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank MichaelMc777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews