We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Galeries Lafayette Paris Haussmann
from $56.36
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
from $242.73
More Info
Reviews (7,204)
Filter reviews
7,204 results
Traveler rating
3,512
2,445
784
240
223
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,512
2,445
784
240
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviews department store shopping experience glass dome top floor macaroons beautiful architecture eiffel tower shoes gucci galleries clothing souvenirs euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
290 - 295 of 7,204 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019

62 stores that include all dreams of shopping lovers. you will spend -at least- 5 hours. You can have the money of tax refund directly in the store. You will spend a lot of money, but you will enjoy it !!!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank rafa-elgridly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

La Terrase .. For what it’s worth, I think the normal response when you point out that the grossly overpriced and tiny €20 salad of Buratta, strawberries and olive oil was fizzy, sour and clearly rancid, would be something like ‘oh sorry, let me get you a fresh one’. NOT, ‘I’ve tasted it and it’s fine. Are you Italian? What do you know about Buratta?’. Drinks were below average and overpriced too. Don’t bother.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 513jeremyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

It's very well organized and presented. The environment is warm and welcoming and the presentation by a professional sommelier is very interesting! Really worth of doing this experience while staying in Paris.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Azmipfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

We visited this Fashion Show on our trip to Paris and we all liked it a lot, especially the female members of our family (my 12 and 16 years old daughters and my wife). But even I - dad, not interested in fashion very much - enjoyed it. It fits in well between two museum or palace visits.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank kmatalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We had a wonderful time learning how to make Macaroons. Great explanation of instruction and easy to follow along! Jenn was amazing!! Very passionate about her baking. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Curious630046
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews