We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 11:45 PM
  
Ways to Experience Eiffel Tower
from $49.10
More Info
from $38.83
More Info
from $74.23
More Info
from $78.79
More Info
Reviews (134,417)
Filter reviews
134,350 results
Traveler rating
95,007
28,387
8,183
1,695
1,078
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
95,007
28,387
8,183
1,695
1,078
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second level every hour light show top level glass of champagne walk up buy tickets worth the wait skip the line bucket list pick pockets wait in line long queue visit paris elevator summit lines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,794 - 1,799 of 134,350 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Witnessing the beauty that is this tower is a treat and a must for all those who visit Paris. The one flaw is just how many tourists and sellers they are. And the dust when walking around the grounds.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Connor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Nobody can dispute that the Eiffel Tower is both beautiful and impressive however I was in complete shock at how inundated the area was with 'looky looky men' from the viewing platform,all the way across the street and around the Eiffel tower it is crawling with pushy and rude African men trying to flog you tat. They even wait on every exit of the Eiffel Tower so you have to push past them You can't walk more than a few paces without being interpreted and it is so disappointing and completely takes away from the magic of Paris. I felt like I was in a flea market in Morocco not in the glamorous Paris. A huge huge shame.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank katrinat0404x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Views from the Eiffel Tower are amazing. We accessed the tower via the lift and we went to the second floor. I would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank slimkadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Go up to the top. You will need to buy your tickets ahead of time. Worth seeing from the ground at night. Don’t miss the light show on the hour.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 4graceNpeace2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Emma made it for us the best. She is very acknowledge of the area, she is fun, patience, caring, and respectful.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DOSSENIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews