We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My Paris Insider
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience My Paris Insider
from $66.16
More Info
from $71.73
More Info
from $650.57
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
36
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
36
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I went to Paris last week and we did the Latin Quarter tour. It was really informative and Quentin made it interesting. This is a 2-hour walk where we discovered famous monuments, a very nice garden and old Roman ruins. We had a really good time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank laroberougeblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuentinMPI, Manager at My Paris Insider, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your nice review, I am glad you liked it.
Best,
Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I did this tour with my husband when we have been to Paris earlier this month. Our guide knew a lot about the area and was really nice. The Marais is full of very nice private mansions and we discovered a lot of them.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank CarterJeff1785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuentinMPI, Manager at My Paris Insider, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am glad you enjoyed our Marais tour. Thank you very much for your nice words.
Best.
Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

My husband and I did the Marais tour. It was really a well organized walk, with good explanation. Quentin also showed us some hidden spots, which made this tour even more valuable. We give 5*

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank StKati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuentinMPI, Manager at My Paris Insider, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for such a nice review.
Best,
Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Quentin is an excellent guide! Its easy to see that this is truly his passion and he makes you feel like more than a vistor but a friend. He is very knowledgable about Parisian life and culture. I would absolutely recommend any of his tours for your trip to Paris!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Rachel3259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuentinMPI, Manager at My Paris Insider, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind review Rachel.
Best.
Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

We did a 4 our walking tour of montmartre and Marais. Quintin was flexible, knowledgeable, friendly, and very attentive to our needs. One of our friends Who lives in Paris and toured with us ( and who is very picky) was extremely impressed.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank sssbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QuentinMPI, Manager at My Paris Insider, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice review! I also had a really nice Saturday afternoon with you. Hopefully you are still enjoying the end of your stay.
Best,
Quentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews