We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service

We booked to go from one of the Disney hotels to the airport. The driver Raku was very pleasant... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
choogirl
,
dublin,ireland
Disney shuttle transfer

Disney shuttle very excellent Disneyland transfer Great experience, the driver Raku was very... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
T497CRrameshp
,
Stains, France
via mobile
Read all 90 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from $23.24
More Info
from $44.16
More Info
from $23.24
More Info
from $19.92
More Info
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
85
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
85
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews disneyland paris beauvais airport polite driver vehicle company journey france
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 90 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I can't thank enough for this service. We are group of 7 including 5 old people. The car itself so big to accommodate the big group like us. Plus, he drives so smoothly everyone falls asleep on a rocky paris road. I highly recommend this service!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Minjujuju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

The shuttle was very helpful, especially with the transportation strike occurring in Paris. The pick up and drop off were very easy.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Angelica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We use to go to the hotel and to the airport. The travel was good. We don't have any problema. Good service.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 123spain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019 via mobile

Highest marks. The driver was there to get us at the terminal. They arrived when our plane did even though we scheduled for 2 hours later. Worked out marvellously as we didnt want to sit in the airport for 3 hours. Make sure to have euro to pay. The car was a comfy BMW and the driver was fluent in English. All praises.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank kdowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019

I booked this shuttle bus by internet, I had to travel with kids, easily booking, I found a very professional service, driver on time, perfect traveling, extremely recommended.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Forl_Andrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARISDISNEYSHUTTLE, Owner at Disney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2019

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews