We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easy Paris”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
keekoos
Salisbury, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Easy Paris”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was the perfect city apartment in a great location to experience Paris. All the major sites are within walking distance, and all the essential stores (supermarche, patisserie) are just blocks away. Metro is about 4-5 blocks for #8 and 10. Cafes and brasseries everywhere.
Best about this rental was the Holidays France team. Thank you Bernard especially for your humor, warmth and attention to detail. If you're considering this or any HFR property, rest assured that you will be treated quite well!

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim M
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment, location with all the shops one needs nearby.”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were treated personally by owners son Leo, shown all the features of apartment, and he directed us to nearby retail shops, markets, wine and restaurants. Close to metro , Tower and all the thing we wanted to experience in Paris on this our second visit. We dined at Jules Verne in Eiffel Tower one night - expensive (OTT) - but a great experience and exquisite meal. The staff were fantastic too.
Great memories - thanks Leo.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and bedrooms
Liked least: The smokey smell of the foyer ( not the apartment).
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lspenalve...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed at this lovely apartment for 5 nights, We are a family of 4 traveling with two children. The apartment was perfect in all respects. Nicely appointed. Nespresso machine. Close to everything and a mere two blocks from the Eiffel tower.

In short, we loved it!!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kgrosso
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a beautiful neighborhood!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Absolutely gorgeous Parisian apartment, located within 5 minutes walking of the Eiffel Tower and Champs du Mar. Wonderful neighborhood restaurants, and a local market just down the block. Would absolutely stay again!
Of note, our flight arrived about 1 hour early and the apartment wasn't ready for us. The car service driver was so kind as to give our group a driving tour of Paris while we waited for the apartment - a wonderful way to start out the trip! On the last day of our stay in Paris, we needed to call for an emergency doctor to visit the apartment - again, the service went above and beyond to help us on a Sunday evening. Within minutes a (very handsome) French doctor appeared at the apartment and was able to diagnose and write a prescription which we were able to fill that night. All around, excellent service and excellent apartment.
Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: October 2013
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivian Z
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment close to Eiffel Tower”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 5 nights and enjoyed a great deal. The apartment is a few minutes walking distance from Eiffel Tower, however, it's in a quiet residential area. The apartment has everything we needed. Sightseeing in Paris is a hard work. Staying a Parisian apartment definitely maximized our experience to have a taste of Paris. I would like to rent this place again when I visit Paris next time.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogita108
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“La Bella Maison”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We loved our stay at Eiffel Tower Suffren. The chauffeur waiting for us on arrival, was the perfect greeting to Paris. The apartment was well appointed and the layout was great for our family of four. The kitchen had all of the necessities and was stocked when we arrived. There were several books, maps, and tourist information available in the living room. The bedrooms overlook a very scenic, quiet, courtyard. We were very happy to have a toilette room and full bath. The location is superb. My 13 year old daughter enjoyed going out to see the Eiffel Tower every night - literally 1 block away. We can't wait to return!!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and location.
Liked least: Leaving!!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing