We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pub in the heart of Paris”
Review of Frog & Rosbif

Frog & Rosbif
Ranked #1,382 of 21,059 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $12 - $19
Cuisines: Pub, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Bonne-Nouvelle
Description: THE FROG & ROSBIF is just around the corner from the rue Montorgueil, the oldest market street in Paris. This is a beautiful English pub with a busy little brewery in the cellar. It is a popular & famous live sports venue.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Great Pub right around the corner of our appartment. Offers great beer, snacks and food and great staff (eng+fre spraking). Interiour is very comfortible and well picked.
Possibilties to sit outside, too. Can definitly recommend!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank davidg827491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrogPubs, Gérant at Frog & Rosbif, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Thanks David for the review. We are super happy to read that you had a great time at Rosbif and hope to see you again soon to try more of our tasty snacks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 336 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Anna, Axel, Julie and Lucas made our time in frog and rosbeef very nice ! We had a great time there ! I recommand this place !

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Guillomecbvn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrogPubs, Gérant at Frog & Rosbif, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Hi Guillome, we are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to our pub and that Hana, Axel, Jules and Lucas looked after you. They are all special members of our international and bilingual team and await your return to Rosbif!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

This pub is centrally-locates, excellent staff and top notch craft beer. We came here several times during our stay and we felt very welcome everyone in city where rude service is often the case. Here the English-speaking staff immediately makes you feel at home. We remember Hannah as well as Sandy, and Ernan the manager. This place is a must for beer lovers and for people seeking a spot in sun!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank benedyctm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrogPubs, Gérant at Frog & Rosbif, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hi Benedyctm,

Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.

Cheers,


German & The team of Frog & Rosbif.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Bonjour! This was an excellent establishment that offered a beautiful view while enjoying my afternoon beer and nachos. The waitress, Hannah, was superb. She engaged in friendly banter and had prompt service. Au revoir!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mybeaken789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrogPubs, Gérant at Frog & Rosbif, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hi Mybeaken789,

Thanks for this great Review, great that enjoy our house brewed beers and that Hannah looked after you!

all the best.

German & The team of Frog & Rosbif Paris.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Great service by Hannah, great ambiance and tasty nachos. Definitely a spot to check out for good food, drinks and location.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank LizA575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrogPubs, Gérant at Frog & Rosbif, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Hello Liz,

Thanks for this lovely review, all the best


German and The team of Frog & Rosbif Paris.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frog & Rosbif also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Frog & Rosbif? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing