We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic place to stay in a great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HelenBV53...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“A fantastic place to stay in a great location”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The flat was perfect for the three of us - gave us space to spread out. The flat had everything we needed for our six day stay in Paris - it was wonderful to sit on the balcony after a long day of walking around Paris, enjoying a glass of wine. The location was great! - in walking distance from a Metro station, a boulangerie, little supermarkets, and bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - I felt like I was living in Paris (not just visiting)
Liked least: A bit noisy at night - but it quietened down after a certain time
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
Dear Helen,
Thank you for taking a moment to review this 2BR. You did select one of our best sellers and I see you are confirming the comfort, situation of the Duhesme. Have a wonderful summer, we are looking forward welcoming you soon in Paris, regards, Marie From Paris-be-a-part-of-it.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitestone
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2014
Hello Melissa,
Thank you for staying with us again, we are waiting for your next stay in Paris :)
This apartment is one of our best sellers, people love it,
We wish you a great day and see you soon in Paris :)
Marie from Paris-be-a-part-of-it.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wellington
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
High Point NC
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2013
Hello,
thank you for your feedback it's alway great to hear from our customers, you should definitely come back the weather was a bit weird last spring but now summer is here.
Our team will let the owner know about the washing machine and dryer, i know he always does his best to welcome our clients, Have a great summer, regards, Paris Be A Part Of It team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2013
Thank you Betsy for your detailed feedback, our team is glad you enjoyed your parisian stay. we hope to see you soon in Paris have a great summer,
Marie from Paris Be A Part Of It
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
Faversham, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“We felt like true Parisiennes”
Reviewed November 6, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This beautiful apartment was perfect for a 4 night stay in Montmartre. We were met by Christian, the charming owner and he made us feel very welcome. The kitchen was well equipped, the balcony filled with plants and the wifi worked well. There was a boulangerie opposite and a supermarket in the next street. We walked up to the back of the Sacre Coeur and up to the Flea Market at the Porte de Saint Ouen. The metro is very close and buses go from nearby down to the Seine. We came by car and left it deep underground in the dark, scary carpark. Note - you need the remote control to operate the garage doors from the inside, pay no attention to the cleaner telling you otherwise!

Date of stay: October 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pretending that the apartment was ours.
Liked least: The pitch dark underground car park.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2012
Hello and Thank you Charlotte for this feedback, we will ad the Garage remote info on our voucher so we make sure we are all aware.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon in Paris ;)
Marie From Paris Be A Part Of It
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy B
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well equipt apartment in great location”
Reviewed September 22, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed in this beautiful apartment in June 2012 and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. The agent was very helpful and lead you through the booking process. The owner met us at the apartment and showed us everything and explained the public transport. The apartment has all the modern applianances, lots of space, has a private car parking space and is close to buses and metro. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to another family.
Thankyou Christian for sharing your wonderful apartment with us and we hope to get the opportunity to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and beautiful apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing