We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place for taking a break”
Review of Doriimu

Doriimu
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 262 Coffee & Tea in Paris
Price range: $6 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: 9th Arr. - Opera
Description: Fashion Drink Workshop offering Bubble Tea and Fruit Teas. We bring popular drinks from China to France. All our drinks are prepared with organic fresh fruits.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

super wonderful place
specially recommend LEMON LATIC
cute staffs always service friendly
if you like sweet drinks,never miss this place,you can find any drinks (buble tea,fruit juice,icecream)here whatever you like.
特别适合朋友聚会或者冥想的奶茶店,果茶饮品特别好喝,尤其推荐满杯芒果盖茶店员小哥很热情.评论大众点评 还会免费赠送任一饮品哦.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Stay401649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 76 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

I was in awe when i saw the floral background. This place is so cosy and nice. The drinks are so refreshing and yummy.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank nushii2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

强烈推荐的一家Chinese bubble tea. 点了一杯light mango tea,口感细腻,层次丰富,清清爽爽,特别是里面的茉莉花珍珠,好特别,夏天午后必备,适合逛街走累了和朋友小聚,会再来尝其他系列的产品的~

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank zzzzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Such a lovely, amazing, refreshing bubble tea, taste amazing, presentation superb. Would definitely recommend if visiting Paris

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank philr08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

I got the devil bubble tea and my friend got the devil coco mango. Both were super good! I recommend everyone to go and try it because they have many different flavors you can choose from.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mairaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Doriimu also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Doriimu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing