We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
243
130
41
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
130
41
16
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 438 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Very good service. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, comfortable and close to all the main attractions. Breakfast was the only meal that we had there and it was a vast assortment of breakfast foods that should meet the desires of just about everyone.

Room tip: My room was on the four floor with a balcony
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexandre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016

This was the fifth time we stayed here and we love this hotel!!

Its location is simply the best - just off the Champs Elysees.

The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. They are standard in terms of size for Paris.

We always find the staff to be polite, friendly and helpful.

There is free Wi-Fi and we didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

Overall this is a great hotel - we always stay here in Paris.

Highly recommended - we will be back!!!!!!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sydney1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

i like this hotel, the room is little small but it is clean and real organized with free fast wi-fi,the staff are frinedly and helpful , the location is amazing you can find many restaurants cafes and champs elysees is 100 meter away

Room tip: rooms in the back are bigger than the one in the front
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank zeefat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

We stayed here for 1 night. Location is amazing. Staff are really good.
We have a superior room and the size is good. Clean room and good facilities. We didnt try the food. Very good internet
Overall, very nice small hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hietham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016 via mobile

Great service and great location! I came for a short holiday and I would definitely recommend. Having travelled to Paris a fee times this hotel was the best so far. Breakfast was brilliant also and they assisted with travel arrangements which is always helpful when you are in a foreign country. Thanks again

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews