We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel le Petit Paris
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$174
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$1,619
$1,138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$401
$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$351
$306
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$543
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$214
$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$511
$498
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$715
$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$451
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
1,235 results
Traveler rating
862
318
47
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
862
318
47
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barluxembourg gardenslatin quarterrue st jacquesnotre damehonor barluxembourg rer stationboutique hotellounge arearooms are smallsuperior roomrer btea and coffeecdg airportthe hotel stafflovely boutiquerestaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 1,235 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The rooms of this hotel are beautiful, modern and comfortable. They are however small if you are travelling with large suitcases. The staff were helpful and pointed us in the direction of good restaurants (for the nights we hadn't pre booked) which for us was extremely important. In Paris, as everywhere, has tourist areas with very average food. There are good local restaurants in walking distance if you aren't looking for fine dining.

This is a boutique hotel and therefore lacks some of the facilities you might find in larger properties but we would gladly stay there again.

Room Tip: If travelling with large suitcases, the larger rooms are a must.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrizTraveller32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This hotel is a good find. The staff is incredibly helpful in making reservations or whatever you need. It is clean, the breakfast is good, and the shower is absolutely the best in Europe. The rooms are very small, but the comfortable bed makes up for it. Neighborhood is near the Sorbonne and Pantheon, plus just a couple of blocks from the Luxumbourg Gardens. The only negative is that you have to walk about six blocks to the metro. I highly recommend the nearby Les Fetes Gallante restaurant. It is the most incredible value in all of Paris. Fabulous food and great pricing. Don't plan on instant service in a French restaurant because it usually does not happen. The Coup Torchon restaurant, across the street from the hotel, is marginal, but cheap.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank azmusicman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We had such a positive experience staying at this beautifully designed hotel. The staff was welcoming and helpful at all times, the room was really nice and quiet, clean and beautifully decorated.

The dining and lounge area have cool interior colourings, which feels like an energy boost every time you step inside. Nice details like beautiful flower arrangements by the elevator and products from L’Occitane in the bathroom. Led lightning in the bathroom is also an elegant detail, and the shower provided great comfort with both a handhold shower as well as from the roof, with a spotlight making it look wonderful. Last but not least, there was enough hot water with a sufficient water pressure (that is often not the case in many hotels). The beds were very comfortable with quality spreads and pillows.

We started each day enjoying the breakfast that lasted until eleven, which is great so you can have a slow morning if you feel like it. The location is great, walking distance to a lot of the places you would normally want to visit and the RER station is close by, right at the beautiful Luxembourg Park, very convenient when we arrived from Orly.
The room was quite small and not the cheapest, but then again, I’m used to that staying in European cities, and this hotel is far more beautiful than most places.

I would definitely recommend this hotel, I know I will stay here again next time I come back to Paris!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M66-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The rooms are small but delicate. The hotel is located close to Notre Dame and Phanteon. We had a room on the fifth floor and did not notice any noise even though it was a lot of traffic in the street in front of the hotel. The staff was service minded and booked restaurants for us. Due to the size of the room we would most likely book another hotel the next time we travel to Paris.

Room Tip: 502 had two small balconies
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We can't say enough nice things about this boutique hotel. The gentleman at the front desk couldn't have been more helpful. The room, while small, was efficient and beautifully decorated. The shower is fabulous! The location is superb as the Latin Quarter is right up the street from many attractions while still being on a quaint Parisian cobblestoned street. Hotels in Paris are expensive. But this hotel is certainly worth the cost. We'd go back for sure.

Room Tip: Try for a room that overlooks the center courtyard.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LagosTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews