We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trustworthy quality!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Soak your Tired Body after a day of sightseeing
Facing an atrium means NO STREET NOISE !!
FREE Wireless Internet !
FREE CALLS to MANY COUNTRIES !
FREE Cofee & Tea Provided !
Visit Our Site for More Great Apartments !
Cook at Home in Comfort
Enjoy some Greenery
Historic Marais Building-one of the oldest kinds in Paris
Provided For Your Enjoyment.  Movies and Books in English !
View of Bathroom
Separate WC is very convenient
Notre Dame is a quick walk from the apartment
Streets of the neighbohood
Vanity with Antique Mirror
Full Bath with Shower
Bakery on the corner
City Hall of the 3rd, a block away, enjoy the park and pond or shopping on Rue Bretagne
Enjoy the restaurants on nearby Rue Rambuteau
Market 'Enfants Rouges'on Rue De Bretagne- a must!
Marche Enfants Rouges on Rue Bretagne nearby
View from Centre Pompidou, right next door.
Our Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiinaPH
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Trustworthy quality!”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were very pleased to our stay in "Le Jardin de Marais".
Greeter was friendly and gave us a good brief about the apartment, also good tips to find shops etc from neighborhood.
The apartment was very beautiful and it was really much more than hotel room (which you even can't have at the same price): plenty of room for three person, toilet and bathroom separate, clean, cosy, very good bed and also the sofabed was comfortable. The apartment was really good equipped (dishes, machines, guidebooks, maps, soaps ..), like they promised.
Situation was good: Neighbourhood was quiet, apartment was near metro stations and it was also easy to walk to river Seine, Notre Dame, Louvre etc.
With a good map, good shoes and this kind of an apartment, You can see Paris and you don’t need to worry about facilities .. just enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything worked, we didn't have to worry
Liked least: There wasn't anything negative
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2013
Thank you Tiina. What a joy it is for us to hear that we are succeeding in our mission. Thank you for the support !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 31, 2013
Merci Merci, it is great that your visit was everything you wanted. Come back soon ! - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 23, 2013
Bonjour Jaime, It is our absolute pleasure to have helped you have wonderful memories. We sincerely value your comments and are so pleased that you will always remember Paris with a smile. Merci - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mequon
Reviewed February 18, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2012
Thank you for your review. It was a joy having you.

To future guests, in reference to a previous post, there is no longer any construction occurring and the hotel next door is completely finished. We do apologize about any inconveniences and are happy to have another great business on our street.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rivalta di Torino
Reviewed January 8, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed January 3, 2011 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing