We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM!”
Review of Eat Salad

Eat Salad
Ranked #3,137 of 20,940 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $9 - $15
Neighborhood: Vivienne
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Vivienne
Reviewed March 1, 2019

This place. Ah, we were so disappointed to have only found this on our last day in Paris after a two week stay just 2 minutes walk away. We absolutely loved their salad choices.
The food was fresh, the staff are super lovely, the prices are really fair and not expensive, and the finished product is just delicious!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Swalkford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2018

We first came across this franchise in Toulouse and was delighted to see one opened in Paris. Great salad choices brilliantly presented with lovely service. You can choose too much as it is surprisingly very filling. A brilliant antidote to the excesses of a Parisienne holiday.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ParisPals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

In keeping with a theme we noticed, that of healthier eating options, this spot did not disappoint. You can choose 4 or 6 toppings to your salad, and if you like, add a dessert (we liked) or drink. Very friendly, English speaking, and a satisfying healthy meal.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

It was soooo good! We ate four salad; we love it, boys 9 and 13 years love it. Our hotel is other side, but we think to gome again! Nice price, you can choose what you want. Very good service, clean place.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat Salad also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Eat Salad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing