We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Miss Toti

Comfy antique bed with upgraded, high quality linens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfy antique bed with upgraded, high quality linens
Windows open to small balcony overlooking street Table for 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Comfy antique bed with upgraded, high quality linens
Windows open to small balcony overlooking street
Table for 2
Looking in from entry door
Kitchen with everything you need to prepare and enjoy meals in the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
maria jos...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

It was awesome to stay in this apartment, I really had a chance to feel and explore the city - just love it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Wonderful location in the centre of everything!”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The hosts were great and I would stay there next time I am in Paris. We were so close to all the amazing sites of Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brindsley
Nice, France
1 review
“Perfect property in a perfect location in a perfect city.”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Couldn't have chosen better, it is a fabuluous apartment in a superb location. Our hosts were great to deal with, nothing was too much trouble. If you want a 1bed apartment, look no further, this is the one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muni F
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing