We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,415)
Filter reviews
1,415 results
Traveler rating
1,116
238
47
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,116
238
47
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc de triomphe sensation room amazing hotel excellent breakfast great boutique heart of paris quiet street our honeymoon business trip rooms are small would highly recommend this hotel great shower a wonderful stay few blocks around the corner visit paris side street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,415 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

We stayed for two nights at the suite and it was a superb experience. The room was much better than the picture you see on the website. It was spacious and beautifully decorated with a fabulous stone bath tub in the middle. Every detail was tasteful and finely thought out. Will defined recommend for a romantic getaway.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dongjoonl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour dongjoonl2014,

It was lovely having you staying with us at the Hidden Hotel and we are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in one of our Exception Suites.

We look forward to welcoming you back - your suite is waiting for you !

Best Parisian regards,
Alinde & the Hidden Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

Great little Hotel, close to everything with a lovely rustic feel and brilliant staff all young friendly helpful. I could not say anything but thank you to them all. Rooms typically for central{Paris small but very comfy and they do have a few larger ones so make sure you ask if you need more space. Good bar with some lovely cocktails and food was goos especially breakfast with an incredible veried choice of, cereals, meats and cheese, fresh eggs to any style. Lots of fruit lovely typical bread and Croissants could go on and on and did when I was eating it.

Room tip: make sure you ask for on of there larger ones with big showers and toilets the others can be a little small
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 520MichaelG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour 520MichaelG,

Thank you so much for having chosen the Hidden Hotel as your home away from home & for sharing your feedback.

It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Hidden Hotel & appreciated our sumptuous, home-made breakfast as well as our Hidden cocktails !

We all look forward to welcoming you back & send you our best regards from Paris.

Alinde Duteil & the Hidden Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 nights to see tennis and visit Paris. What a lovely surprise this hotel turned out to be.
Although the rooms are not large the whole hotel is imaginatively decorated with comfortable beds and sumptuous linen. The breakfast each morning was varied and delicious catering for all tastes and dietary requirements. What makes this place really special are the staff who were friendly and helpful without exception throughout our stay.
A big thank you to the team and a thorough recommendation to stay here.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank callme2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Callme2,

... and a BIG THANK YOU TO YOU for having chosen the Hidden Hotel for your Parisian getaway !

We are very happy that our hotel and we all could make a difference.

Thank you again for your visit & à très bientôt,

Alinde & the Hidden Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

While I didn’t stay here and can certainly say that I will when I next visit Paris. This morning, I popped into this hotel to ask them if they could do me a favour and print two pages for me, as I couldn’t find an internet cafe in the area. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and had no problem in printing a document for a total stranger who wasn’t even a resident of the hotel. What a pleasant surprise on a Sunday morning! Thank you to the Hidden Hotel for getting my last day in Paris off to a great start :)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank NonsieH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Bonjour fionahE3085WP,

We are very happy to hear that we could get your last day in Paris off to a great start.

... and maybe for your next stay in the City of Lights, you will have the pleasure of experiencing our hospitality all day long.

We would be delighted to welcome you.

Sunny Parisian regards,
Alinde Duteil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019

The Hidden Hotel is a rare gem which deserves to be shared. Nothing is too much trouble for the friendly, respectful and competent staff. The decor is natural, understated luxury which puts you in a relaxed mood as soon as you walk through the door. The quality of the mattresses, towels and toiletries in the rooms is high which is rare for Paris where mattresses are often hard, bedding uninspiring and towels small, thin and disappointing. Food and drink are made with skill and served with love and artistic flare. Everything is delicious. This hotel is a must for business trips, weekend breaks, special occasions and romantic getaways. Just let the staff know what you need and they will see you have a perfect and unforgettable stay. I have been staying on and off for many years now, they always remember me and it is always a joy.

Room tip: All the rooms are lovely. Room 208 is extra special.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiddenHotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dearest Elaine,

... and it always such a pleasure to welcome you back to the Hidden Hotel, your Parisian home !

A très bientôt,
Alinde & the entire Hidden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews