We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hidden Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Le Tsuba Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveler rating
941
222
39
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
222
39
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphesensation roomrain showeramazing hotelexcellent breakfastair francecomfortable bedour honeymoonfavorite hotelheart of parisquiet streetrooms are smallgreat boutiquegreat showerwould highly recommend this hotelmetro stationeiffel tower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
558 - 563 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Just got back from Paris & had a Fabulous time! The Hidden Hotel was a great part of it! This Hotel is one of the Best, if not the BEST!!!
As soon as we arrived, we were greeted by their awesome staff!!! We already felt at home...the decor is warm, inviting, & very urban natural chic...I love it, couldn't ask for more!
The Sensation Room was great, very comfortable & lots of room (more than we expected)...I could totally live here!
The best part of our experience is the staff, they are like family....they definitely make you feel at home...very professional, but warm...especially Jallo! "Jallo, you prepare the greatest breakfast!"
I highly, highly recommend this beautiful place!
Thank you Hidden Hotel for making it an unforgettable experience...I will definitely be back soon!

Room Tip: Sensation Room :)
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherlagda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiddenhotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2012

Dear cherlagda,

Whaouuuu ! What a comment! I'm really very glad to read you and your feeling about you Hidden experience. And also really glad for Djallo which is indeed a great women for the breakfast. We often speak about material things but never speak enough about the human part of a hotel which is also very important even maybe the most important. Djallo at the breakfast but also all our staff is like her.

Really pleased that your stay was a nice moment of your life. Do not hesitate next time to try our new exception rooms opened in july 2012.

Best regards and have a nice day,
Patrick KELLY, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

The bartenders were excellent. Expecially Mauro! Had the best Sauvignon Blanc while I stayed at the hotel and also enjoyed the finger food at the bar. Very romantic. Hope to visit again accompanied! Cheers!

Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiddenhotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2012

Dear Mary D,
Really very pleased to read you and the pleasure you had with Mauro our Bartender, a great guy indeed!

Hope also you spent a pleasent stay !

Enjoy,
Patrick KELLY, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Small clean rooms. Great breakfast! A little out of the way, but still a decent location. Close to the metro, with a helpful staff that made getting around much easier. It would be perfect for any couple traveling willing to take the metro around and stay a little outside the center.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank huntbliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiddenhotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear customer,
We are realy glad you liked the hotel and the assistance brought by our staf. Our hotel is meanwhile 2 minutes by foot the Champs Elysées so really central ;-)
Do not hesitate to discover next time our new rooms opened in July 2012.
Best regards,
Patrick KELLY, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

My wife and I recently stayed at the Hidden for two lots of 3 nights. The first 3 in a sensation room and the second in an emotion terrace. Both rooms were outstanding value and generous in size for Paris. The coconut matresses are one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on and the room finishes are both unique and relaxing. The staff are very friendly and have excellent language coverage of english as well as most european languages. The breakfast is a little on the expensive side but very well presented and a good range. I would not hesitate to stay there when we return next year.

Room Tip: The Emotion Terrace is a great option to share a local wine on a private balcony before heading out.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiddenhotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Hi,
Really appreciate that you've spent a nice stay. Do not hesitate to discover our new rooms opened last july 2012 with the 2 greatest rooms (exception rooms - one with yogawall in it and the other with a great stonebath in the middle of the room!

Enjoy,
Patrick KELLY, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

The only limit was the size of the room, too little compared to the price of the hotel. There is not enough place for the luggages. For the rest is a perfect place for a romantic holiday in Paris. Big and comfortable bed, wide shower, quite position, excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luigi_Montagnini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiddenhotel, Directeur général at Hidden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Dear Luigi_Montagnini
Thanks for your comment. Do not hesitate for your next stay to discover are "Exception Rooms" opened last july, these rooms are +- 32m2.
And also a new breakfast around the Egg in our second building !
Best regards,
Patrick KELLY, manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews