We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service, good location.”
Review of Del Arte Paris

Del Arte Paris
Ranked #5,800 of 17,290 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: $13 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Odeon / Saint-Michel
Description: Del Arte, network of Italian restaurants pizzeria, recognized in France for the quality of its pizza pies, pastas, dolce and other Italian specialities
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Good food, good service, good location.”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

My husband and I stopped in for lunch after visiting the Cluny Museum. We shared a pizza which we both enjoyed and we found the prices reasonable. It wasn't busy when we went. The service was also friendly. We would go again if in the area!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank newtraveler0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    83
    39
    23
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Israel
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Good service, good pizza”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We had pizzas and desserts in this restaurant. The decor was nice, the service was polite (but a little slow). The pizza was very tasty and the desserts were good. The prices were reasonable, but a little on the high side. I'd go back! :-)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yoav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good italien for low budget ”
Reviewed December 4, 2013 via mobile

We ordered a 10.90 menus for lunch, pizza and pasta were good, wine was included and the service was good

Helpful?
Thank Erez G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great on a budget”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

My husband and I very much enjoyed our dinner here. The seasoned oil is amazing! We had pizza, pasta and two specialty drinks for just under 30 euros. Serve was sloooooow but we quickly found that this is a norm in Paris! We saw many families dining here. I would recommend this for anyone on a budget. Enjoy!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Very Good Italian - won't break the budget”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed this restaurant. We had a hard time finding smoke-free places to eat in Paris that were also reasonably priced (the outdoor cafes didn't do it for us). Plus, I don't like paying for water when the local water is great. This restaurant fit our criteria. The service was quick, we were able to get a carafe of water, and the meals were between 10 and 15 euro for dinner, some cheaper, which is an amazing price for Paris! I had gnocchi, which was twice as much as I could eat, even after sightseeing all day, and my husband had lasagna. Both were very delicious. We would definitely recommend this restaurant for any budget-minded person who still wants a good meal and good service in Paris.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank eiler517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Del Arte Paris also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Del Arte Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing