We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Night

we were lucky that we attended Le Bal Blomet when Isabelle Georges was singing. the place is tiny... read more

Reviewed February 11, 2019
essemeIndy
,
Indianapolis, Indiana
Superb for authentic Paris experience

The music on both nights we visited was incredible. A real treat. We had lunch on the 2nd day and... read more

Reviewed March 29, 2018
Catherine G
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from $19.49
More Info
from $38.21
More Info
from $79.11
More Info
from $111.21
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
14
2
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
2
2
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2019

we were lucky that we attended Le Bal Blomet when Isabelle Georges was singing. the place is tiny and it was PACKED. but it was not uncomfortable. the sound system is wonderful, the food is minimal (it's a bar) and of course you get the drinks. we had a great night listening to Isabelle and her musicians. Her presence on stage and her voice, her smiling face and the songs she sang bring nostalgia to the old gai Paris. definitely will revisit. Service was excellent. overall great experience.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank essemeIndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

The music on both nights we visited was incredible. A real treat. We had lunch on the 2nd day and the food was gorgeous, with attentive service and a friendly welcoming staff

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews