We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Ranked #994 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 16, 2013

This hotel i booked last minute and wasn't expecting much. However on arrival we were pleasantly surprised. We had a fantastic view of the eiffel tower from our balcony and the room was always cleaned to perfection. The location is great there is a bakery just round the corner and restaurants 5 min walk away. Metro right opposite. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peach_UK12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 333 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013

I'll admit that my first impression of the hotel was concerning since it was not centric. We stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience for a very reasonable price. The hotel is across the street from the metro, but if you like to walk, many places are walking distance. The rooms were quite in interesting with the bright lighting and funky decoration, but comfortable for a couple. No issues with cleanliness and the necessary utilities. The staff was always attentive and very helpful. They offered to call restaurants to make reservations for us and arranged a taxi during our evening outings. We encountered an issue with our converter n the outlets, and it was immediately resolved by the staff. Breakfast was available for a reasonable price as you'd probably spend much more for a lot less food anywhere else. Wi-fi was included and extremely convenient to search for restaurants close by. We walked during the late evening for blocks and felt safe and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Delighted I picked this hotel for a trip with my girlfriend. The room size was perfectly acceptable (I don't know what some people expect to be able to do in a city centre hotel?!) The reception staff were polite and accommodating. Didn't have breakfast or dinner/drinks (and didn't see anyone else doing this) but why stay in your hotel when Paris is on your doorstep?!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nottscobbler85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights and thought the hotel was fantastic we would stay here again and recommend it to couples looking for a romantic break. The hotel room was a good size was very clean , comfortable and had everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable, the room was cleaned daily very well.The room was modern and loved the pink theme in our room,plus we a great view of the Eiffel tower from our room(503). For a view of the tower we recommend asking for a room high up when you book. The hotel was situated right next to a metro stop (sevres lecombe) that we used to get round Paris. The Eiffel tower is not far from the hotel and is in walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for room on the higher floors to get view of the Eiffel Tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarrah23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, charming and intimate. Exactly what we were looking for when we came to Paris. The bright colours of the rooms make it funky and modern at the same time, just loved it.
It is perfectly located not far from the Eiffel Tower. The staff is professional and when we arrived, there was a bottle of champagne with rose petals on the bed waiting for us. Just what you need when you come to Paris with your boyfriend :)
Their iPhone application Sublim Eiffel came quite in handy while we were in Paris, it has a lot of great advice for tourists.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Easy to book, really well situated, could see the eiffel tower from our room which was especially fantastic at night when it was all lit up, the rooms were lovely, very funky, really clean, lots of toiletries provided, the shower was lush and the bed was sooooo comfy! One of the best night's sleep I've had in a hotel bed. Was a great experience, the staff are so helpful and it played a massive part in making our romantic trip to Paris perfect!

Room Tip: The pink room is lush!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucybeth3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This hotel is situated within walking distance to the Eiffel tower and close to restaurants and bars. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were small. Good position though and reasonably priced. Would not recommend for a lengthy stay in Paris, but for a short trip. Rooms quirky, hotel quite.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Vic Eiffel
#126 of 1,805 in Paris
307 reviews
First Hotel
#297 of 1,805 in Paris
1,230 reviews
Hotel Le Bailli de Suffren
#601 of 1,805 in Paris
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Latour Maubourg
Hotel de Latour Maubourg
#630 of 1,805 in Paris
832 reviews
LAZ’ Hotel Spa Urbain
#968 of 1,805 in Paris
30 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Comtesse
Hotel La Comtesse
#76 of 1,805 in Paris
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sublim Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sublim Eiffel

Address: 94 boulevard Garibaldi, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#87 Spa Hotel in Paris
#490 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $115 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sublim Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and opposite Sèvres-Lecourbe Metro Station is Sublim hotel. It offers stylish rooms and a relaxation area with a steam room and offers massages using essential oils. Decorated in pink, blue and green tones, the contemporary rooms at Sublim Eiffel feature free WiFi access and a multi-jet shower. Some rooms have a private balcony and offer a view of the Eiffel Tower. With an additional cost, a buffet breakfast is available every morning at the lounge bar, and a continental breakfast can be enjoyed in the guest rooms. The hotel bar is furnished in black and orange glass and fabrics, and serves drinks and aperitifs. Other facilities include airport transfer at an extra cost and concierge service. Local transport links lead directly to Montparnasse and Trocadéro, which offers the best view of the Eiffel Tower. Guests can also walk to Hôtel des Invalides or Ecole Militaire in 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Sublim Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sublim Eiffel Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing