We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lautrec Opera
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$306
$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$326
$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$337
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,776
$1,271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$282
$242
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$285
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$646
$512
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$281
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
88
202
100
41
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
202
100
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinclusive breakfastmini bar in the roommain attractionsshuttle serviceair conditioningcroissantsfloor roomstayed here for a weekgaleries lafayetteroom was a bit smallgood sizefront desk staffwithin walking distancehotel is locatedrestaurants and barsclose to metro stationparis hotels
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 454 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This hotel was a great place to stay. it located in the quiet back street so after a long day you quietly relax in your room. it was close to the metro, there's many resturants, bars nearby, walking distance from the louvre, when i go back to paris this will be place to go :o)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keeran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

From the second I walked in with my 3 yr old in tow, I was welcomed with a smile and lots of assistance with my 4 pieces of luggages. We were given a room set well away from the road constructions and saw that the location was just what I needed.
Rooms were clean, spacious, tidy with all basic necessities to make my stay comfortable.
I left the hotel for a week to visit Spain and left the 'large luggages' behind, once I returned. Staff are so attentive. It really adds positivity and pleasure to this hotel. This hotel should be rated a 4 star, not 3.

Room Tip: Ask for the highest floor, less noise and chatter from people outside. The staff will gladly assist you if it's available.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anneandnoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Great room that was very clean. It was a good price in an amazing location. Very close to the metro and attractions with a lot of near by restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely say here again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jgm1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

A lovely hotel near the Opera in Paris. Just off the Rue D' Italiens, the area itself is a bit touristy, but the hotel is set one street back, quiet, clean and lovely. Staff was friendly and helpful. The metro is just a short ( less than 5 min away) walk making it easy to get to all the sights one wants to see. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Paris. We did not try the breakfasts in the am ( there is a litl te pattisierrie ( sp) right around the corner- we would grab a croissant and go, so cant comment on that.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ginnyjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We sayed in this hotel for 3 nights and loved it. It’s 5 min walk from the Louvre, 4 min to the Opera, the Place de la Concorde is at a 15 min walk and is right next to Boulevard de Monmartre and Boulevard des Italiens, where there is lots of restaurants. The area is safe, there is always lots of people walking on the street, but the hotel street is very calm and you can only ear a bit of noise in the morning, but nothing anoying.
The hotel very friendly, the staff is amazing, they are very attentive and always at our disposal. The rooms are normal for a 3 star, confortable and clean, the bed is big, the only “bad” thing is that there are no blinds, just a curtain, that doesn’t ptotect well from the morning light. But, this isn’t a real problem, as in Paris, you wake up early to know the city.
Breakfast is nice, in cave restaurant, not very diversificated, but there is always food, milk, coffee and corn flakes.
We arrived early at 11.00 AM and our room was already “waiting” for us and in the last day, they stayed with our bags till 18.00PM, wich is very good in this city.
We liked it a lot! The next time we come to Paris, we will stay at this hotel, for it’s proximity to the center, it’s cleanings, it’s staff and it’s budget.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HelderBCarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews