We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience ParisTour1
from $38.66
More Info
from $47.76
More Info
from $32.98
More Info
from $32.98
More Info
Reviews (1,597)
Filter reviews
1,597 results
Traveler rating
1,428
92
32
15
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,428
92
32
15
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paris tour great tour our tour guide eiffel tower full day tour answered all our questions lovely guide funny stories highly recommend this tour paris highlights walking tour a lot of fun second level his knowledge an amazing experience small group remi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,597 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fabulous tour, well worth it. Eric Rannou, our tour guide was informative and funny. He was very engaging and kept an eye out for all of us on a very busy Sunday morning. If you go on this tour, ask for him by name. You won't regret it.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank dlh5842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived early on a Friday morning and met David, our fantastic guide. David filled the waiting time with stories fun for adults and our kids. We climbed to the first level, heard interesting stories and had enough time to look around and grab a snack before climbing to the second level. Here again David helped tell the story of the tower and pointed out areas of interest and some history of Paris. We had time to ask more questions and get advice prior to saying goodbye to David and making our own way up the elevator to the summit. Great tour, organization, and would recommend to others.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We are very satisfied with our tour today. Hafid Assaoui was a perfect guide! He informed us about Gustave Eiffel and the constracting work. Christina and Sten

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank christinaaW9705MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Eiffel Tower tour with upgraded summit acces was great. Many People around, but our guide Sara Cortinas knew how to make it enjoybale and how to avoid the crowd. She was very informative, humourous and took care of everybody in our group. We could enjoy the tour so even more and got informations, we couldn´t get from usual books. We had a great time and many thanks to Sara, because we all know: a tour stays or falls with the guide.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Katherina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lindsay is an awesome tour guide, very informative & humourous! Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Gayan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews