We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top location”
other travelers have booked this property
Take advantage of a magnificent view on the Eiffel Tower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take advantage of a magnificent view on the Eiffel Tower
The bedroom with wifi , tv cable The bedroom is very sunny
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Take advantage of a magnificent view on the Eiffel Tower
The bedroom with wifi , tv cable
The bedroom is very sunny
The kitchen is equipped with oven, refrigerator, washing machine, coffee maker, kettle, toaster ...
The bathroom with bathtub
Very nice and quiet bedroom  whit completely new bedding.
A relaxation area
A very nice view of Eiffel Tower
The Kitchen is fully equipped
The bedroom is very spacious with TV / Wifi /Cable and a relaxation area
The bedroom is very confortable
The kitchen is perfect  breakfast or romantic dining
The facade
The entrance of the bulding
The facade
The welcome French Touch
The Eiffel Tower is at 2 mn walking from the apartment
All the house linens is supply
The apartment is equipped with security kit for baby
A free cot is supply
Metro and RER at the foot at the bulding
1H09 from the CDG airport to the apartment by direct RER train
0H55 from the Orly airport to the apartment by direct RER train
You can rent a bike just down of the apartment
'The Sorbonne ' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
'Café de flore'  is very near the flat
'The Louvre' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
The 'Fontaine Saint Michel ' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
'Notre Dame' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
'Musée d'Orsay ' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
'The bouquiniste' is at 10 mn walking from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SharonMur...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Top location”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Wonderful location to a beautiful part of Paris! Good communication with the property supplier considering our train had been delayed over 2 hours we were still able to have access via emails to advise access. Although property quite small the facilities were great, only wish the furniture was more conducive to the space factor as we constantly tripped over the dining chairs ! Ouch !!! Overall a great experience and a light show of the tower wvey evening was a fabulous way to enjoy the City of Love !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Наталья К
1 review
“Eiffel Tower is good, but everything else was terrible!”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very small kitchen and veeery small bathroom. When you wash your face, water flows to the floor!!!! You can hear absolutely everything that people do in the next apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophie E
1 review
“Appalling customer service”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I want to caution any of you who book a stay at this hotel. Unlike most other holiday lets, you will be charged the FULL amount for the accommodation well in advance of arrival (2 months in my case) which is perfectly acceptable unless ofcourse your plans change and you have to cancel your booking.

It has taken almost 4 weeks for this business to refund over £600 and even at this stage the amount refunded is still incorrect. The business only bothered to start processing the refund almost 3 weeks after the cancellation as I raised a complaint about the unacceptable delay. Prior to this, there had been absolutely no attempt from them to refund what was paid. Therefore, I am not convinced that they would have returned this money unless prompted. This is not how a professional business operates.

I have found them to be poor communicators, unapologetic, and highly disorganised.

Whilst I'm sure the guests who've stayed there have enjoyed their time, I would not recommend this place if you forsee any changes in your planned stay here. The staff are incompetent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Nous ne percevons aucun paiement avant votre arrivée.
La plateforme reçoit votre paiement.
Lorsque vous annulez une réservation, c'est la plateforme qui vous rembourse.
Je vous invite à vous rapprocher de la plateforme plateforme qui vous confirmera cela.
Je n'ai à aucun moment perçu de paiement de votre part.
C'est l'intérêt des plateformes : votre paiement reste chez la plateforme jusqu'au jour de votre check-in.
Le jour de votre check-in la plateforme, nous transfert votre paiement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill S
1 review
“Cozy Apartment with an Amazing View”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. There is a hop on/off boat taxi within walking distance making it easy and affordable to see many of the most popular attractions in the city. The view pictured is truly what you see! We loved relaxing in bed at night while enjoying the illuminated Eiffel Tower view!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria...
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A cozy apartment where you can live where the locals are and be a part of the city and its charming bakeries, restaurants, and bars. Plenty of options for food and walking distance to the sights. Great location and easy to navigate.

Not to mention the view of the Eiffel Tower was unreal.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celia O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fantastic - Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First - these pictures do not do the view justice! I was shocked when I walked in and saw the Eiffel Tower. We slept with the window open and watched it lit up at night from our bed. Incredible!!!
We were met by someone, as expected, who let us in and showed us how to use the doors and elevator. We used the elevator to send our bags up for us - but it was sooo tiny. Made me a little uncomfortable to ride in. Stairs are fine but it's a few flights just FYI.
The place was perfect for just the two of us - a little dining table and kitchenette. All very clean. A little bit of a tight bathroom (especially for me - I'm 6'1") but it did the trick. Great coffee already in the room (so thankful for this).
Even better is the proximity to the water and public transport... Hop on/hop off bus stop just a few blocks away. Bakeries - and even a GROCERY STORE! just around the corner.
Would stay here every time I visit and recommend it to everyone!
Thanks for an incredible stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing