We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and lovely, everything we wanted and more”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JWS847
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“Cozy and lovely, everything we wanted and more”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We are happy and satisfied with the apartment, the location and how helpful and gracious Monique has been; from start to finish. The neighborhood is close to everything we need and accessible to the metro for all the sights of Paris. I would love to stay here again on another Paris trip. The owner Monique is a jewel!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Th
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tothecoas...
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“We loved it.”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a great little neighborhood with handy stores and shops on the same street. The landlord Monique was very nice and friendly even though I made a mistake on our arrival time and kept her waiting for hours. The building is very secure and the unit has it's own washer/dryer if needed. It's in a pretty much perfect location for your sightseeing home base with a metro stop a minute walk away. So glad we found this apartment and have zero complaints. We would recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you. It was nice having you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey75...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Winter Break”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this stylish and cosy centrally located apartment in February half term. The owner greeted us with a warm and friendly welcome, her apartment is perfectly situated for sightseeing, the Eiffel tower is within walking distance. It is well equipped, clean and comfortable. The street outside has everything you could need, butchers, bakers, fruit shops etc. I am looking forward to staying again and would highly recommend this place for your visit. Monique is a lovely lady and easy to communicate with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2018
“Thank very much you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David N
1 review
“Perfect, highly recommended”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was wonderful. We found it nicer than it appears in the pictures. The area is quite nice with a restaurant, pharmacy, grocery store, bakery, butcher and other foods all within 50 meters. Several Métro lines are within easy walking distance. The owner is extremely pleasant and helpful and overall the experience was perfect. Thank you Monique!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you so much David !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport6...
1 review
“great week in paris”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we enjoyed our stay in this flat. Great location. Well equipped, spacious and clean apartment. We will definitely return there if back in Paris

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review, I'm happy you liked my apartment and that all the family enjoyed visiting Paris.
Looking forward to seing you again maybe for a next visit
Kind regards
Monique R-G
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice 2 bedroom, 1 bath apartment on the 1st floor (2nd floor to the Americans). Across the street from a cafe, bakery, butcher, pharmacy, 24-hour grocery store. The ground floor of our building contained a fresh veggies/fruit stall and a chinese take-out. Close to the Eiffel Tower (15 min walk), and because the metro was 50 yards away, central to everything else. How could it get any better!! Fabulous stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you David and family for the great review, it was really nice having you staying at my apartment.
MRG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances L
1 review
“Lovely French neighbourhood, perfect apartment!”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Delighted with our apartment. Beautifully appointed, excellent location, feel right at home.wonderful Paris experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was a great pleasure to have you stay at my apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing