We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well situated”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Davect201...
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Well situated”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It is ideally situated close to les Halles metro, within 5 minutes walk of the Louvre and 10 minutes from Notre Dame. A bakery and a supermarket within a few metres and plenty of bars and bistros nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rod D
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect Paris apartment”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is extremely well located, easy walking to Louvre, D'orsay, Seine, the Metro and many more of the top Paris attractions. Marie Madeleine is a wonderful host, communicating often prior to our arrival to ensure we knew everything about the apartment, the area, and how to make the most of our stay. She greeted us in person and we found her as charming as the apartment. Despite the central location, we found it extremely quiet and always felt secure. We do not hesitate in recommending this apartment to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H
Summerland, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous location in the centre of Paris”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A remarkably elegant and cozy apartment in the 1st arrondissement, a few steps from the metro and many bus lines. Marie Madeleine is an exceptionally thoughtful and kind hostess, she greeted us at the agreed time and with a bottle of wine from her own cooperative. We would book Marie's apartment happily again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariosanc...
Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José Marí...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Muchas gracias
Fue muy encantado de encontrarlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing