We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of ATN

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
ATN
Ranked #733 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 12, 2012

We had an amazing experience while staying at the Atn hotel! It was exactly what we were looking for! We had a triple room on the 5th floor and it had plenty of space for our things! The bathroom was quite large and had a cool lighting system which meant if you were to have bath you could adjust the settings to a more relaxing tone of blue;) we didn't get the breakfast so I can't comment on that! Reception staff were all very pleasant Nd had good English which was helpful even though we did try attempt our French skills!!;). Location was close to opera and galarie lafayette with nice cafe's! Also very close to saint lazare

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 351 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2012

We like our stay, because it was easy to reach by car, but the hotel was not wow.
Very small rooms even for Paris, but the beds were very comfy and it was located in a quiet street in the area Opera.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syl1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Did we hit jack pot with this hotel?? YES.
It is a charming hotel in where no one can do enough to help you meet your wishes of what a Parisian holiday should be. At reception you get not only super friendly but fluent in many language staff and management is always making sure you are well look after.

The building is a charming and the rooms are almost sound proof so if there happen to kids around you don't even notice. It is very close to the Opera and within walking distance to many metro&bus stations as well as all Paris attractions.

I will be definitely going back.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ALFM_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

Stayed at ATN hotel in mid Dec for 2 nights. Found location good and very clean and good value for the price. Close to major metro stop and short walk to musee du louvre and champs Elysees and major shopping district of Paris.

Only slight dispppointment was the slighly smaller room sizes but overall would recommended this hotel....

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights with my family, 2 rooms. The twin bed rooms are bigger than the double bed rooms, so we took two twin bed rooms. Size is okay, enough space to open suitcase and theres a small desk for you to work on. Small flat screen tv, underground parking available from hotel with extra cost. Deco of the room is modern-ish . but you can tell from the ceiling that its kind of breaking down. but overall is okay, so despite the ceiling.

Hotel is very close to the St. Lazare train station ( which is also where the Metro station is Several pastry and cafe round the corner for breakfast. There's a church near by the hotel but nothing much to see. Pretty convenient and good priced , the only disadvantage is that its not located within walking distance to champs elysee & etc. But by metro its quick.

If you are driving there, becareful cause a lot of the roads are only one way, it took us a good 15 mins driving around to find the correct road to get through.

Receptionist was really helpful, there's paris map and she was very nice telling us where to go for sightseeing and etc. Internet connection was so-so... signal wasn't too strong, always had to reconnect. Would definately recommend everybody who wishes to spend not too much on hotels but also would like to stay in a nice and safe place. ( oh theres, no deposit in rooms!)

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jwylam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Stayed for one night . We had a tripple room as we need a twin room and this is what was available.Managment was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms done in a hip
colorful them with accent lighting. A lot of care and expense was taken in the bathrooms.
Breakfast was fine and served in a valted basement room of the hotel.
It is within walking distance of all the great Fr. department stores.
LK

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lkobsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Villathena
#404 of 1,809 in Paris
615 reviews
Atlantic Hotel
#232 of 1,809 in Paris
629 reviews
Hotel de Geneve
#1,220 of 1,809 in Paris
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera Deauville Hotel
#1,275 of 1,809 in Paris
354 reviews
Austin's Saint Lazare Hotel
#831 of 1,809 in Paris
265 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Touraine Opera
Hotel Touraine Opera
#640 of 1,809 in Paris
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ATN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ATN

Address: 21 rue d Athenes, 75009 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#502 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $98 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ATN 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Six-story hotel within walking distance of the Opera, Galeries Lafayette department store and St. Lazare train station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your ATN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atn Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing