We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paris”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
James T
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paris”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
4
people found this review helpful

I took my granddaughter to Paris for her high school graduation gift. I wanted an apartment that was close to public transporation, close to the sights, close to a market, reasonably priced and in an area where we would feel safe. After weeks of reviewing neighborhoods, arrondissements, etc, we chose Helene's one bedroom apartment. Helene was quick to respond to my emails and very helpful with all my questions.
The apartment is in a very safe neighborhood. Secured main entrance. Elevator to the 4th floor (3rd floor in Europe) apartment. Helene wasn't available so Florinda greeted us at the apartment to get us settled in. Florinda made is feel right at home! I also brought one of my friends on the trip and there was a Murphy bed and a sofa bed for her to choose from. The bed in the bedroom, while firm, was very comfortable as were the pillows. There were plenty of extra blankets and pillows for our use if we needed. There was no air conditioning but it was April and the breeze from all of the windows kept us quite comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped and we ate breakfast in the apartme nt every morning. We loved our time at the apartment and would stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Didier P
1 review
“Spacious apartment and very well maintain. Great host.”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Easy access, very good and swift communication from the owner. I needed to book at the last minute and Florinda was extremely efficient, she replied within the minute I sent the inquiry.
The apartment is very well equipped, spacious and bright. Metro about 5-6 minute away and the bus stop 1 minute.
I'll come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad7448...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment and great hostess”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The lovely apartment was neat, clean, and very comfortable. The location was convenient to the Metro, tram, and bus line. It was also close to restaurants and shops. The WIFI, refrigerator, stove, microwave, washer, and elevator made it very easy for us to feel at home after a long day of sightseeing. The owner Helena was very prompt in answering questions for us about local transportation and restaurants. Since she was out of town, she made sure that we were able to get into the apartment and help us get familiar with the amenities through Florinda. We would not hesitate to stay there again on our next visit to Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing