We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good place, kind-hearted host”
other travelers have booked this property
Coin repas- coin salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coin repas- coin salon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Coin repas- coin salon
Coin nuit (armoire lit - 2 places)
Coin nuit (armoire lit - 2 places)
coin salon - canapé 2 places
salle de bain  - lavabo
salle de bain - douche
WC séparé
Table et fer à repasser
Machine à laver
Cuisine équipée
Cuisine équipée (plaque chauffante-four-micro-ondes-réfrigérateur congélateur-cafetière nespresso
bouilloire-grille-pain
hall d'entrée - 3 ascenseuts
un des trois ascenseurs
La station de métro Alexandre Dumas, ligne 2 (2 à 3 minutes)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MarianaXM...
Limoeiro
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“It was nothing of what I imagine”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

When we arrived in the apartment late in the evening, we noticed that the towels and sheets were wet, we did not know if they had been used or if they had been washed and it did not dry up, nonetheless, something unacceptable! It should be dried, washed. We also noticed a bad smell and when we opened the window, we realized that it was a dove's nest, very disgusting! They tried to hide with a mattress that was positioned in front of the window. We could not leave the window open, for the stench came. It getting hot, since there was only one fan!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga P
1 review
“good place, kind-hearted host”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

While travelling with family (two children) important were the distance to metro stations (realy close, you can get to any tourist place) and availability of all possible dishes to prepare food your family is used to. On Saturday and Sunday on the street in front of the appartaments bazaar takes place, there you can buy fruits and vegetables trice chiper comparing to usual prices in Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navin K
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The studio was clean and service was superb. Location is convenient as well. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My son and I really enjoy the stay! The location was amazing very closed to all attractions and easy access to metro. The apartment was clean and very functional. Will i go back - YES definitely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newrvtrav...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family of 4”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic place! Perfect for a family of 4. Clean and well maintained. Close to transportation. Safe neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place for a break in Paris”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The area is great, out of the main tourist places and yet so close to them (e.g. less 30 mins door-to-door to get to Notre Dame); gives you the feeling of actually leaving in Paris. Street full of local shops of any sort, a street market on Saturda as well.
Apartment is functional, clean, well-kept and was just the right place for my family of four.
Piera has been great and helpful throughout.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing