We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Paris 10 - Canal Saint Martin - Republique
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Duo(Paris)
$288
$277
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$259
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
$1,098
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$237
$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
$163
$151
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$220
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$181
$175
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
$246
$198
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
$216
$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$564
$517
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
38
179
102
16
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
179
102
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshown in the picturesbasic toiletriescanal stbase to explore pariscroissantsbuilding workthe nearest metro stationstayed here for nightshot watergreat showertwin roomfresh towelstea coffeedecent sizea great staymin walkvisiting paris
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 360 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Very basic accommodation (despite staying in a superior room)... Pictures on website very misleading in that the rooms are made to look spacious and modern... The reality is very different. Basic bed and white walls. Very little in terms of homeliness or comfort.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KHETANI_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Very clean and everything you need. Staff very friendly. Only a couple of minutes walk to the nearby metro and about a 10 minute walk to the next metro which has a lot more connections. Makes it very easy to get anywhere. There were roadworks at the time which meant a couple of early mornings. This wouldn't put me off going again though given the price and amenities.

Room Tip: Back room to avoid roadwork noise.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blackandwhite23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I went to Paris with my sister with limited-budget so we tried to choose a safe and nice hotel. We stayed there for four nights and I can totally recommend it. The room was always cleaned, the bed was comfortable, although the shower had no curtain or something but that really doesn't matter. We had always hot water.

The personal was always polite and they were always willing to help us to find places we wanted to go or which line of the metro we had to take. The breakfast is good, for the money you pay you can't expect more.

The location was pretty good. The metro station is about 3 minutes walking and you can get everywhere by metro.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheyla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We booked to stay at this hotel online, on arrival was not sure what to expect due to the road works. However when entering the hotel we see that is was a very modern looking hotel. The first person we spoke to in Paris (our first visit ever) was the person at the desk. they spoke English, was very polite, kind and helpful. All the staff was! Our room was small however did have what we needed and was very clean! It was lovely to go back to as the staff were all so very nice and accommodating! The hotel is very close to a metro station which we found was very handy when travelling to tourist attractions. Would defiantly recommend and stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lottieloo_X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Up a sidestreet bewteen Bvd magenta and the Canal St Martin and rather disguised by buiding works in the street we were pleasantly surprised to find the kyriad was so good. recently taken over by kyriad, the hotel has been refurbished and upgraded to 3 star. The rooms have been revamped and we had a newly refurbished room looking out over the street which was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. Although we were only using it as a stop over, we both thought we'd like to spoend more time there and on the deal we had this was a great value hotel.
Good buffet breakfast (and at least we had time to enjoy it!). Helpful staff.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RP-HebdenBridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews