We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We could have stayed forever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kjgdflias...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“We could have stayed forever!”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved everything about the apartment! We really enjoyed the cruise, taking it at sundown was a great tip!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
We are so happy to hear it! Thanks for staying with Cobblestone Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffry De...
Beaumont, Alberta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Marais Apartment”
Reviewed September 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was the perfect size, clean and had all the features that made for an incredible stay! We didn't pick up our tickets for the river cruise. However, we have taken a river cruise before.

Marie was our greeter and she was very friendly and explained all the details of the apartment thoroughly and very professionally.

David was also incredibly helpful and was able to personally assist us on a couple of issues.

We also want to add that having Cobblestone available definately made us feel we had friends in Paris that could assist/help us. That was very reassuring to know. Thank you all again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone Experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dcardona
Fairport, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“J'adore!!!”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment! We arrived late and the check in process was smooth and clear. The linens and beds were SOO comfortable; the architectural details were darling. Pristinely clean. Convenient area with great close restaurants and bakeries. Tacos across the street were a great snack! Manager was very responsive to all questions and requests. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D M
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cobblestone Apartments - wonderful!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved the location foremost. The apartment was very nice, well-maintained, clean, very nice furnishings, great wifi, etc. No complaints whatsoever. Having a greeter meet us and show us to the apartment was a very nice service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you Denise! We hope to see you back again one day. - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rjculv
Indian Shores, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in the Marais”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Le Poeme De Marais in late April and early May, in a perfect location, on a quiet street, and a short walk to restaurants, bakeries, a cheese shops, grocery stores, a fresh market, delis and the Metro.

Our apartment was truly the best choice for our stay in Paris. It was beautifully decorated with a separate living room, kitchen, bedroom and beautiful bathroom with a modern walk-in shower. The toilet was in a separate room, which we learned was customary in France. The kitchen had everything we needed, including cutting boards and sharp knives for our daily baguettes. It was not on the street side of the building and was very quiet.

We definitely would rent from Cobblestone again and take advantage of the additional services that were offered. Thank you Cobblestone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
So happy that you enjoyed your stay! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denaranov...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment at Le Marais”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

They recieved us very well, even with a welcome kit of chocolate and wine.
The apartment was clean and very complete!
100% recomended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“They thought of everything for us”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The flexibility of offering an early luggage drop off. Which for us, turned out to be an early check in since the apartment was ready. Also, a very well stocked kitchen, with essentials like salt, pepper, oil and some coffee to get you started. Well stocked with lots of current guide books that we used a lot to get restaurant recommendations. Great wifi. Fantastic location.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing