We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Paris
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
202
38
8
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
38
8
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool avenue de l'opera pyramides metro hotel spa concierge guys steam and sauna chilled champagne deluxe suite great spa room was extremely quiet ordered room service jean pierre palais royal stylish boutique hotel incredible hotel hotels around the world st honore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 254 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2019

This gorgeous hotel near to sights including the Opera, Louvre and Musee D'Orsay is truly deserving of a five star rating.

From the moment you walk in you can tell this is a special place, with stunning decor and excellent service. From our gorgeous room on the sixth floor we had a view over Parisian rooftops to the Eiffel Tower in the distance. Perfect.

The spa downstairs is a great place to relax after walking round the city. We didn't try any treatments this time but plan to in the future.

Thoughtful touches really made our stay extra special, including mini cakes and water bottles we were presented with for our journey home.

We are already planning our next stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rachaelsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

When I return to Paris I will definitely stay at the Nolinski! Check-in was a breeze, our room wasn't ready but we had other stuff to do so this wasn't an issue.

Room was STUNNING, clean and the bed comfy.

The hotel perfectly situated across the street from the Big Red Bus company and there is a metro station on the doorstep.

I had to get some waxing done, utilised their beautiful spa for underarm waxing which cost €46! When I came home and told my beautician we both thought that was super exorbitant! Never Again!

The breakfast was disappointing, really nothing to write home about!

We were given free hats in our room, which we then took with us to a wedding in the South of France and we lost them, we returned to ask the Nolinski if we could get replacements and they graciously replaced them, THANK YOU!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MasterP0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019 via mobile

We had a 2 night stay in the Deluxe suite and it was amazing. Beautiful rooms and beautiful touches everywhere.
The smells and quality around all the hotel is first class and everything is of the highest quality.
The spa/pool area is luxurious and we enjoyed swimming twice a day.
We have stayed in many beautiful hotels around the world but what sets this one compared to the rest are the staff. Exceptional service and whoever is in charge of staff training needs an award. Everyone is charming, professional, helpful and friendly. Well done to whole team and management. Bravo

We’ll be back.

Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank F7050HErichardj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Amazing hotel with great locality. Lovely food and stuff. I love the design of the hotel. Walkin distance to Louvre. Dont take breakfast in the hotel - its good but you will find more magical places in Paris to eat.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Maru4884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mélanie J, Directeur général at Nolinski Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Madam,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Nolinski and we thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Indeed, the Nolinski is located in the very heart of Paris, and you can walk to many places of interest. Regarding the breakfast, we kindly inform you that we will undertake a renovation of the restaurant by the end of the year and we hope that the new décor will amaze you during your next stay.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

I’ve been around in Paris and stayed in different hotels but i can say Nolinski is one of the best in terms of service and their modern Art Deco junior suites. Highly recommend and would stay there again .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank bysa1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mélanie J, Directeur général at Nolinski Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice compliments about our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying in one of our beautifully decorated Junior Suites.

We look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews