We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The green metal makes it a bit less elegant

We probably crossed this at least once in our daily ramblings, and we certainly passed under it at... read more

Reviewed November 24, 2019
IVistedThisPlace
,
Israel
Nice bridge

This is a nice bridge that attaches the island to the mainland. It is an easy walk and allows nice... read more

Reviewed April 13, 2019
LostALot22
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 51 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paris
from $75.95
More Info
from $14.31
More Info
from $42.93
More Info
from $56.14
More Info
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
10
25
16
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
25
16
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews right bank bridge connects famous cathedral pillars stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2019

We probably crossed this at least once in our daily ramblings, and we certainly passed under it at least twice on that fantastic Batobus. It's useful and utilitarian; the elegant stone bridges are more worthy of the tourist's attention.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank IVistedThisPlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

This is a nice bridge that attaches the island to the mainland. It is an easy walk and allows nice views as you stroll across.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank LostALot22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

This is one of the bridges that link Notre Dame to the right bank. It is worth walking over this one, just because of its name.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank 95nikop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

This bridge connects the La Rive Droite with the Ile de la Cite closest to the Cathedral. This bridge consists of 2 small stone arches and a large central metal arch. It was completed in 1919. Each stone arch has a sculpted head of Dionysus and each stone pillar a pair of ram’s heads.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank SoCalOregonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

You'll probably walk across this bridge before or after you visit Notre Dame. It's in the middle of Paris always busy. Old and noble.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews