We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great late sunday night dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hansan

Hansan
Ranked #5,779 of 16,870 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Passy
Paris, France
Level Contributor
55 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great late sunday night dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

arrived on a late sunday night around 10pm. rest was bustling. had pecking duck menue fo two. great apps and main course. desert included. service was discreet and swift. definitely one of the great chinese restaurant in paris.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roaminggourmetthx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    25
    5
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WORSE Service EVER!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

i just got into the restaurant and got chocked by the agressive attitude of the host which was actually the owner. the guy thinks he's the prince of Monaco or sth... i ignored that and asked him if he speaks english and that was enough for him to make an non polite gesture with his hand and called one of the workers to take care of us (with my gf). I left the restaurant without ordering anything and without making problem, then called from my cell to make a reclamation. It was enough for him to hang up on me!!!! i so wanna insult him right now but i prefer not to go down to his level.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Saif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible service”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

At the end of our dinner at 10:30pm we wanted to take advantage of the terrace and have coffee outside. The owner asks his waitress to go out and remove the chairs preventing us to sit, when asked if we could have a few chairs around the empty table outside, the owner says "that's it we are closed"! The restaurant was still full! Now that's what i call a horrible service

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Hama123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A very nice Asian”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Restaurant Hansan is on Avenue Victor Hugo in Paris. It is a very friendly little restaurant and well worth a visit. e came very late - around 22.00 at night just off the plane and had a woderflu relaxed late dinner.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hansan also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Hansan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing